Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 679 (2014-09-04) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (248 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 119:27
Release group: MM
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.A State of Trance - Intro(00:54)
[00:53]02.Armin van Buuren - Hystereo(06:56)
[07:50]03.Dash Berlin feat. Roxanne Emery - Shelter (Acoustic Version) [Future Favorite](02:58)
[10:47]04.Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Natalie Gioia - The Reason (Club Mix)(02:54)
[13:41]05.Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli - Dynamite (Walden Remix)(03:59)
[17:40]06.Bastian Salbart - Kill Me For The Thrill(02:10)
[19:50]07.Ost & Meyer - Sky Hunter(02:25)
[22:15]08.Paul Mayson - Faded(02:10)
[24:25]09.Cosmic Gate feat. Eric Lumiere - Falling Back (Mark Sixma Remix)(03:25)
[27:50]10.Andrew Rayel feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn vs. Mark Sixma & W&W - One In A Shadow (Armin van Buuren Mashup)(02:28)
[30:17]11.Heatbeat - Buenosaurus(01:37)
[31:54]12.Chris Schweizer - Here Without You(03:07)
[35:01]13.Mohamed Ragab & DoubleV - Erathia(03:24)
[38:25]14.Hazem Beltagui feat. Aneym - Remember Me [Tune of The Week](05:29)
[43:54]15.Max Graham vs. Corti Organ - F.Y.C. 2014(02:32)
[46:26]16.Yves de LaCroix feat. Marell - Destroyves(02:37)
[49:02]17.Heatbeat - Bloody Moon(03:37)
[52:39]18.Cosmic Gate & rjan Nilsen - Fair Game(02:20)
[55:00]19.David Gravell - The Last Of Us(04:08)
[59:08]20.Faruk Sabanci - Alexandria(04:06)
[63:13]21.Arisen Flame - Explorer(04:14)
[67:27]22.Ayumi Hamasaki vs. Idina Menzel - Let Terminal Go (Armin van Buuren Mashup)(03:49)
[71:17]23.Cosmic Gate feat. Eric Lumiere vs. Heatbeat - Falling Back Aerys (Armin van Buuren Mashup)(04:11)
[75:27]24.Aly & Fila with Skypatrol feat. Sue McLaren - Running(06:08)
[81:35]25.Markus Schulz - Remember This (Mark Sherry Remix)(03:56)
[85:31]26.Philippe El Sisi & Abstract Vision feat. Jilliana Danise - This Time (WaCh Remix)(04:46)
[90:17]27.Mhammed El Alami & illitheas - Horizon(03:57)
[94:13]28.John O'Callaghan feat. Jennifer Rene - Games (Ian Standerwick Remix)(04:40)
[98:53]29.Sneijder & Bryan Kearney - Next Level(05:23)
[104:17]30.Photographer - Rebound(03:29)
[107:46]31.Indecent Noise feat. Noire Lee - Glitches (Matt Bowdidge Remix)(05:15)
[113:00]32.Vincent De Moor - Fly Away (Cosmic Gate Remix) [ASOT Radio Classic](05:57)
[118:57]33.A State of Trance - Outro(00:30)

Cuesheet made by Mag1k

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006