Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 698 (2015-01-15) (including Live from Electrox Festival in Tokyo, Japan on 2015-01-04) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (242 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 120:24
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.A State of Trance - Intro(00:54)
[00:53]02.Gareth Emery feat. LJ Ayrten - Beautiful Rage (Alex Sonata Remix)(05:57)
[06:50]03.Andski feat. Charmy - Scars (Adrian Alexander Remix)(03:40)
[10:30]04.Cosmic Gate feat. Jess - Yai (Here We Go Again) [Tune of The Week](04:52)
[15:23]05.Alex Di Stefano vs. Rank 1 - Escape From The Past Airwave (Armin van Buuren Mashup)(02:40)
[18:03]06.Digital X - Legioner(02:58)
[21:01]07.The Thrillseekers - Find You (Sylvermay Bootleg)(04:35)
[25:36]08.Simon O'Shine - Astral 19(04:56)
[30:32]09.Alexandre Bergheau & Geert Huinink - Desert Wings(03:20)
[33:51]10.Arisen Flame & Driftmoon - Live Your Dream(05:08)
[38:59]11.Qller - Life Must Go On (Poshout Remix)(04:28)
[43:27]12.Arisen Flame - Hyper(04:29)
[47:56]13.Armin van Buuren - Together (In A State Of Trance) (Bryan Kearney Remix)(05:06)
[53:02]14.Ricky Fobis - No Regular [ASOT Radio Classic](05:37)
[58:39]15.Armin van Buuren - Together (In A State of Trance) (Intro mix)(06:37)
[65:16]16.Alexander Popov - ID(02:56)
[68:12]17.Bobina - Winter(03:38)
[71:50]18.Mark Sixma - ID(03:16)
[75:06]19.Armin van Buuren - Save My Night(02:36)
[77:43]20.Willem De Roo vs. Bogdan Vix feat. Renee Stahl vs. Armin van Buuren feat. Laura Jansen - Inception Forever Sound of the Drums (Armin van Buuren Mashup)(04:36)
[82:19]21.Estiva vs. Paul van Dyk feat. Plumb - Dinodrums Don’t Deserve You (Armin van Buuren Mashup)(02:29)
[84:48]22.Kernkraft 400 - Zombie Nation (W&W Bootleg)(02:25)
[87:13]23.Mark Sixma - Adagio for Strings(03:47)
[91:01]24.Shogun - Laputa(04:33)
[95:33]25.Ayumi Hamasaki vs. Armin van Buuren feat. Sharon den Adel - Terminal In and Out of Love (Armin van Buuren Mashup)(03:24)
[98:57]26.Cosmic Gate & Orjan Nilsen - Fair Game(01:33)
[100:30]27.KhoMha - Asylum(02:52)
[103:22]28.Gareth Emery - Eye of the Storm (LTN Remix)(03:53)
[107:15]29.Faithless - Insomnia (Andrew Rayel Bootleg)(03:03)
[110:18]30.Armin van Buuren feat. Aruna - Won't Let You Go(02:16)
[112:34]31.Jorn van Deynhoven - Freaks(03:13)
[115:47]32.Gaia - Empire of Hearts(04:05)
[119:53]33.A State of Trance - Outro(00:31)

Cuesheet made by Mag1k

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2015-01-18 @ 03:10 UTC
vinz (
@Mag1k: Thank you very much, where is the 696 and 697?
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006