Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance 766 (2016-06-02) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (272 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 120:10
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.A State of Trance - Intro(00:57)
[00:56]02.Yoel Lewis - Goldengate(05:16)
[06:13]03.Ohmna - Full Moon [Progressive Pick](03:04)
[09:17]04.Jochen Miller - Scope(02:22)
[11:39]05.Rank 1 - SuperString 2016 [Tune of the Week](04:17)
[15:56]06.Alexander Popov & Jonathan Mendelsohn - World Like This(03:28)
[19:23]07.Gareth Emery feat. Janet Devlin - Lost (Super8 & Tab Remix)(02:28)
[21:52]08.Andrew Rayel - Epiphany(03:18)
[25:09]09.Armin van Buuren pres. Rising Star feat. Betsie Larkin - Again (Armin van Buuren Remix) [Trending Track](04:22)
[29:31]10.Denis Kenzo & Alexandra Badoi - More Time(02:57)
[32:28]11.Fatum - Drive(02:56)
[35:24]12.Venom One - Elysia(02:47)
[38:11]13.Rafael Frost & Neev Kennedy - Call This Love(03:25)
[41:36]14.Ruslan Radriges - All Around Us(02:26)
[44:02]15.rjan Nilsen vs. KhoMha - Los Capos(02:40)
[46:43]16.Monoverse & Nando - Amarain (Assaf Remix)(03:28)
[50:11]17.LTN feat. Christina Novelli - Hold On To Your Heart (Daniel Kandi Remix)(02:52)
[53:03]18.Michael L. feat. Alyona B. - I Will Never Burn Again (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)(04:58)
[58:01]19.Ultimate & Moonsouls - Faith & Hope(03:30)
[61:31]20.Thrillseekers feat. Sheryl Deane - Synaesthesia (Factor B Back To The Future Remix)(06:11)
[67:43]21.Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Den Rize feat. Natalie Gioia - Angelic [Future Favorite](03:22)
[71:05]22.The Noble Six - Oddworld(04:15)
[75:20]23.Solarstone feat. Marcella Woods - Falling (Peter Steele Mantra Mix)(03:25)
[78:45]24.Mark Sixma & Emma Hewitt - Restless Hearts (Ben Nicky Remix)(05:20)
[84:04]25.Talla 2XLC feat. Jilliana Danise - What Could Be Better(03:12)
[87:16]26.Dennis Sheperd & Katty Heath - Dare To Dream (NoMosk Remix)(03:15)
[90:31]27.Aly & Fila vs. Luke Bond feat. Audrey Gallagher - A Million Voices(04:52)
[95:23]28.Andres Sanchez - Quicksilver(06:09)
[101:32]29.Paul van Dyk & Chris Bekker & Chris Montana - Berlinition (Paul van Dyk Club Mix)(03:25)
[104:57]30.Greg Downey - Smoke & Mirrors(03:29)
[108:25]31.Menno de Jong - Ahimsa (Indecent Noise Remix)(03:08)
[111:33]32.David Forbes - Enclosed(03:15)
[114:48]33.Arty & Mat Zo - Rebound [ASOT Radio Classic](04:53)
[119:41]34.A State of Trance - Outro(00:28)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006