Pete Tong - The Essential Selection (2018-02-02) (Incl. Rampa Guestmix and Final Credits with Dee Montero) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (40 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 120:00
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.The Essential Selection - Intro(00:20)
[00:20]02.LCD Soundsystem - tonite(04:31)
[04:51]03.Audio Bullys - The Scene(04:00)
[08:51]04.Offaiah - Private Show(03:25)
[12:16]05.Above & Beyond - Is It Love? (1001)(03:13)
[15:29]06.WhoMadeWho - Dynasty (Kölsch Remix)(02:59)
[18:28]07.Amtrac feat. Anabel Englund - Old Times(03:36)
[22:04]08.Tiësto, Gucci Mane & Sevenn - BOOM(03:09)
[25:13]09.Ben Böhmer - After Earth(03:59)
[29:12]10.Peggy Gou - It Makes You Forget (Itgehane)(02:53)
[32:05]11.George FitzGerald & Lil Silva - Roll Back [Essential New Tune](03:34)
[35:39]12.Dumont & Wagener - Like That(04:52)
[40:30]13.Illyus & Barrientos - So Serious(03:55)
[44:26]14.William Noble - Talk Over (Alexander Aurel Remix)(05:11)
[49:37]15.Catchment - You Got It(02:50)
[52:27]16.Will Easton - 18 Month Free Trial(05:24)
[57:51]17.ARTBAT & Dino Lenny - Sand In Your Shoes(02:46)
[60:37]18.KiNK - Five(03:16)
[63:53]19.Sébastien Léger - Lost Miracle(03:40)
[67:33]20.Dee Montero - Mandala (Chant Mix)(04:00)
[71:33]21.DJ Koze - Seeing Aliens(04:29)
[76:02]22.Nils Frahm - All Melody(04:08)
[80:10]23.Cautious Clay - Cold War(03:36)
[83:46]24.Sasha - Singularity (BAILE Remix)(06:33)
[90:19]25.Honey Dijon & Tim K feat. John Mendelsohn - Thunda (Rampa Remix)(07:18)
[97:37]26.Keinemusik (Rampa, Adam Port, &ME) - Guild Trip (Frankey & Sandrino Remix)(05:12)
[102:49]27.Keinemusik (Rampa, Adam Port, &ME) - You Are Safe (DJ Tennis Remix)(04:40)
[107:29]28.NTEIBINT & Stella - A State Nearby (Adam Port Calypso Instrumental)(06:55)
[114:25]29.RY X - Bad Love (Rampa Remix)(05:35)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006