Pete Tong - The Essential Selection (2017-04-14) (Incl. Honey Dijon Tag Team Mix) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (47 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 179:32
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.ID - Is This Love(03:44)
[03:44]02.Riton feat. Kah-Lo, Mr. Eazi & Davido - Money(03:14)
[06:57]03.Latmun - Everybody's Dancin(03:21)
[10:19]04.Disciples - On My Mind(03:01)
[13:20]05.Milk & Sugar - Music Is Moving (Nora en Pure Remix)(03:24)
[16:43]06.Francis Novotny - Between The Lines(03:11)
[19:54]07.Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons - I Found You(03:39)
[23:33]08.Yotto - Marisa(03:44)
[27:17]09.Goldie vs. Ulterior Motive feat. Natalie Williams - I Adore You(03:25)
[30:42]10.Flume feat. Little Dragon - Take A Chance (Kölsch Remix) [Essential New Tune](06:15)
[36:56]11.Andrea Oliva - Soho Nights(03:10)
[40:06]12.CamelPhat - Hangin' Out With Charlie(05:10)
[45:17]13.Josh Butler & Bontan - Call You Back(04:27)
[49:43]14.Secondcity & Dale Howard - Reject(03:06)
[52:49]15.Eyes Everywhere & Golf Clap - Bout To Get(04:22)
[57:11]16.Kevin McKay feat. J Paul Getto - What U Want (Siege Remix)(03:51)
[61:02]17.Kaz James - Arizona(04:30)
[65:33]18.KDA feat. Tinashe - Just Say(04:25)
[69:58]19.The Essential Selection - The Newsfeed(02:11)
[72:09]20.Grace - Not Over Yet(01:14)
[73:23]21.The Essential Selection - The Newsfeed - Kenny Dope on the phone(01:28)
[74:51]22.Kenny Dope feat. Roland Clark - Dirty Talk (Kenny Dope O'Gutta Mix)(03:21)
[78:12]23.The Essential Selection - The Newsfeed(00:52)
[79:04]24.Daft Punk - Revolution 909(01:43)
[80:47]25.Chloé - The Dawn (Dixon Remix)(05:31)
[86:18]26.Clarian - Ankh(05:23)
[91:42]27.Mojoe - Look Over Feel (Marlow's Konsequenz Mix)(04:58)
[96:40]28.Cristoph - Do To Me(05:53)
[102:33]29.Art Alfie feat. Måns Glaeser - Flaunting(05:08)
[107:41]30.Adriyano - Tasmic(03:06)
[110:47]31.Honey Dijon feat. Charles McCloud - Personal Slave (Drum Machine Mix)(04:22)
[115:10]32.Tiga vs. Audion - Nonstop(05:04)
[120:14]33.Eagles & Butterflies - Experiment E(05:42)
[125:56]34.Goldie - Prism(05:19)
[131:15]35.LOYAL - Tower Over All(03:54)
[135:09]36.Franc Moody - Got The Light(02:57)
[138:06]37.Luttrell - Don't Forget To Breathe(04:23)
[142:29]38.The Blaze - Juvenile(03:02)
[145:31]39.Don Diablo & Marnik - Children Of A Miracle (Don Diablo's VIP Mix)(03:41)
[149:12]40.ANNA - Haze Moon (Matador Remix)(05:46)
[154:58]41.Zoo Brazil - Sand (Mendo Remix)(03:38)
[158:36]42.Anthony Attalla - Junoverse (Kydus Remix)(03:46)
[162:22]43.Ost & Kjex feat. Mung - Dirty Mind(05:30)
[167:52]44.KiNK - Beats(06:17)
[174:10]45.Paul Woolford - Meditation(05:22)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006