Pete Tong - The Essential Selection (2013-03-15) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (68 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 118:43
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.Zedd feat. Foxes - Clarity (Tiesto Remix)(04:09)
[04:08]02.The Aston Shuffle vs. Tommy Trash - Sunrise (Won't Get Lost) (Siege Remix)(04:40)
[08:48]03.Gregori Klosman & Michael Calfan - GIG(03:53)
[12:41]04.Style Of Eye & Tom Staar - After Dark(03:45)
[16:26]05.Russ Chimes - Turn Me Out(02:48)
[19:13]06.Duke Dumont feat. A*M*E - Need U (100%) (Skream Remix)(04:36)
[23:49]07.Goody Goodies - Jamie XX(00:24)
[24:13]08.Nina Simone - Funkier Than A Mosquito's Tweeter(00:30)
[24:43]09.Doc Daneeka - Day By Day(01:05)
[25:47]10.The XX - Fiction (Pearson Sound Remix)(01:01)
[26:49]11.Citizen - So Submissive(05:10)
[31:59]12.Deadmau5 feat. Imogen Heap - Telemiscommunications (Kolsch Remix)(04:40)
[36:39]13.Pryda - Power Drive(06:32)
[43:11]14.Digitaria - Shine (wAFF's Sunrise Mix)(03:42)
[46:54]15.Jaymo & Andy George - Guess Who(02:20)
[49:13]16.Hot Since 82 - Like You(03:08)
[52:21]17.Ali Love feat. Kali - Emperor (Maceo Plex Last Disco Rework)(04:41)
[57:02]18.DJ W!LD - Shape 4 U(01:59)
[59:01]19.Claptone feat. Jaw - No Eyes(03:14)
[62:15]20.Armin van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie - This Is What It Feels Like [Essential New Tune](03:36)
[65:51]21.The Essential Selection - Sebastian Ingrosso on the phone(03:21)
[69:12]22.Alesso & Sebastian Ingrosso feat. Ryan Tedder - Calling (Lose My Mind)(00:24)
[69:36]23.London Grammar - Metal & Dust (Switch Remix)(04:51)
[74:27]24.Kidnap Kid - So Close(03:13)
[77:40]25.Andy Cato - The 7am Drop(02:56)
[80:36]26.15 Minutes Of Fame - Flashmob (1/3)(05:24)
[86:00]27.Flashmob feat. Laila Walker - Pieces (Garage Mix)(01:39)
[87:39]28.15 Minutes Of Fame - Flashmob (2/3)(01:04)
[88:43]29.Blaze - Lovelee Dae (Flashmob Underground Mix)(02:54)
[91:37]30.15 Minutes Of Fame - Flashmob (3/3)(01:35)
[93:12]31.Flashmob - Ninety Five (Dirty Channels Remix)(01:35)
[94:47]32.Booka Shade - Glory Box(04:44)
[99:32]33.Citizen - Stronger With You (Waze & Odyssey Street Tracks Mix)(04:34)
[104:06]34.Lana Del Rey - Summertime Sadness (Lee Foss & MK Remix)(04:41)
[108:47]35.Francisco Allendes - Proyecto Gaia(02:22)
[111:09]36.Charles Ramirez & Stan Garac - Dorinda(04:46)
[115:54]37.The XX - Sunset (Jamie Jones Remix) [One More Tune!](02:48)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006