Pete Tong - The Essential Selection (2016-10-28) (Incl. Raumakustik Guestmix) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (49 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 179:48
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.Luttrell - Need You(03:37)
[03:37]02.Liv Dawson - Reflection (Huxley Remix)(03:08)
[06:45]03.Apres - Take Over(03:06)
[09:50]04.Dirty South - Drift(02:45)
[12:35]05.Justice - Alakazam!(03:19)
[15:54]06.Armand Van Helden feat. ML - Spidey Sensei(03:06)
[19:00]07.Mura Masa feat. A$AP Rocky - Love$ick(02:58)
[21:57]08.Reinier Zonneveld feat. Cari Golden - Things We Might Have Said(05:42)
[27:39]09.Dear David - Fever(03:08)
[30:47]10.Kydus - Deliver Me [Essential New Tune](05:13)
[36:00]11.The Essential Selection - Dennis Ferrer on the phone(02:17)
[38:17]12.Dennis Ferrer feat. Sagine - Bubbletop (DF's Bubble Wrapped Mix)(04:04)
[42:21]13.Julien Jabre - War (Claptone Remix)(03:29)
[45:50]14.Sous Sol - Beside You(04:55)
[50:45]15.Andrea Oliva - Vermona(04:57)
[55:41]16.MANT - Bodywerk(04:29)
[60:10]17.Eats Everything - Prog-Le-Matic(02:28)
[62:39]18.Yotto - Fire Walk(03:45)
[66:23]19.Pleasure State - Ghost In The System(04:19)
[70:43]20.Skream - You Know, Right?(03:28)
[74:11]21.Ultra Nate vs. Roland Clark - The First Time Free (Claptone Remix)(03:52)
[78:03]22.B.Traits - Still Point(04:02)
[82:05]23.Adriatique - Womb(04:23)
[86:28]24.Solardo - Tribesmen(05:40)
[92:08]25.Victor Vera - Why Don't You (DJ Foster Remix)(02:47)
[94:55]26.Pete Kaltenburg - Night Club(03:08)
[98:03]27.Wehbba - Trust(03:36)
[101:39]28.Ferdinand Dreyssig - Traumerei (Sven Tasnadi Nightmare Dub)(04:24)
[106:04]29.Paride Saraceni - Transit Minded(05:19)
[111:22]30.Paul Ursin - Speak(03:56)
[115:18]31.Raumakustik - Arp(05:10)
[120:28]32.Butch - El Camion (Ellroy Remix)(02:54)
[123:22]33.Lane 8 feat. Patrick Baker - Ghost (Lane 8 Rework)(03:52)
[127:14]34.Kaskade x Deadmau5 feat. Skylar Grey - Beneath With Me(04:14)
[131:28]35.Punctual - Fix(03:46)
[135:13]36.Kidnap Kid - Brokenhearted(04:02)
[139:16]37.Black Coffee feat. Shekhinah - Your Eyes(03:46)
[143:02]38.Shock Machine - Lost In The Mystery (Jonas Rathsman Remix)(04:00)
[147:02]39.Baikal - Pelican's Flight(03:08)
[150:10]40.Reboot - Just Hang On (Kolsch Remix)(05:53)
[156:03]41.Maceo Plex - Motor Rotor(04:22)
[160:25]42.Reinier Zonneveld - Megacity Servant(05:43)
[166:08]43.Sasha - Do The Maff(05:34)
[171:42]44.Dusky - Tiers(03:50)
[175:32]45.Umek feat. Mr. C - The Drum(04:15)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006