Pete Tong - The Essential Selection (2011-02-18) [QRip]

Download Cuesheet! (46 downloads)

Length: 119:55
Release group: QRip
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.The Essential Selection - Intro(00:43)
[00:42]02.Diddy-Dirty Money feat. Skylar Grey - Coming Home (Dirty South Remix)(03:11)
[03:53]03.Danny Dove & Ben Preston feat. Susie Ledge - Falling(03:18)
[07:11]04.Felix Da Housecat - Burn The Disco Down(04:16)
[11:27]05.Cassius - I Luv U So (Skream Remix)(02:49)
[14:16]06.Avicii - Street Dance(03:11)
[17:27]07.Maya Jane Coles - Beat Faster(04:34)
[22:01]08.James Talk & Ridney - One For Me(04:34)
[26:35]09.Dave Spoon & Danny Freakazoid - Spoonazoid(03:40)
[30:15]10.Boys Noize & Housemeister - Saturday(03:26)
[33:40]11.Olav Basoski - New Day(04:19)
[37:59]12.Hercules & Love Affair - My House (Tensnake Remix) [Essential New Tune](04:26)
[42:25]13.24 Hour Party People - The 2 Bears(02:28)
[44:53]14.The 2 Bears - Curious Nature(03:30)
[48:24]15.Jordan Peak - Body Double(03:37)
[52:01]16.Nick Curly - Azylum(03:29)
[55:30]17.Chris Lake - Secrets In The Dark(04:36)
[60:06]18.Alex Piccini & Olderic - Heatwaves(01:47)
[61:53]19.Pirupa - Short Dick Man(02:06)
[63:59]20.15 Minutes Of Fame - Jamie Jones (1/2)(02:25)
[66:23]21.Hot Natured - Ice Cream Party(03:12)
[69:36]22.15 Minutes Of Fame - Jamie Jones (2/2)(11:10)
[80:46]23.Agoria - Heart Beating(04:19)
[85:05]24.Paper Crows - FTL (George Lenton Remix)(04:21)
[89:27]25.Monte Cassino - Deep Symphony(04:37)
[94:03]26.Layo & Bushwacka! - Summer Gone(06:13)
[100:16]27.Philip Bader - Keep Movin'(04:22)
[104:38]28.Saeed Younan - Yeah Ha (Pleasurekraft Remix)(03:19)
[107:58]29.Luca Lozano - Got It Together(05:27)
[113:24]30.Kaiserdisco - Amalfino (2000 And One & DJ Madskillz Remix)(03:17)
[116:42]31.Ol' Dirty Bastard feat. Kelis - Got Ya Money (Jordan Peak's Rogue Edit)(03:13)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006