Eats Everything - BBC Radio 1's Residency (2017-07-27) (Incl. Gideön Guestmix) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (15 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 117:59
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.BBC Radio 1's Residency - Intro(01:06)
[01:05]02.Ramiro Lopez & Andres Campo - Pachamama(04:20)
[05:25]03.Armand Van Helden - The Funk Phenomena (JohNick Manhattan Special Mix)(05:01)
[10:26]04.KDA - Hate(06:14)
[16:40]05.Darius Syrossian - MOXY(04:03)
[20:43]06.The Dance Kings - Climb The Walls(05:00)
[25:43]07.Metodi Hristov - Dots(05:07)
[30:50]08.Torrfisk - Jack Phreak(04:50)
[35:40]09.DJ Sneak - Talking Heads (Psycho Killer Remix)(04:33)
[40:13]10.Alan Fitzpatrick - Rhino(04:19)
[44:32]11.Mike Jules - Acid Junk 2207(04:41)
[49:12]12.Nightlife Unlimited - Peaches & Prunes (Ron Hardy Re-Edit)(05:20)
[54:32]13.Kobaya - Blackmail(03:35)
[58:07]14.Markantonio - Untitled 1 (The Beginning EP)(05:15)
[63:22]15.Forcesupreme - Mojito (Eats Reebeef)(01:08)
[64:31]16.Ignition Technician - Messy (Cricky Lyttle's Crickton Factor Remix / Eats Reebeef)(02:55)
[67:26]17.Mass Effect - Alphascan (Eats Reebeef)(03:42)
[71:08]18.Alexander Aurel - About Blues(06:15)
[77:22]19.Joss Moog - Lili's Theme (DJ W!ld Remix)(03:39)
[81:01]20.Jason Bye - Ramosa(03:45)
[84:46]21.Alex Delgado - Insanity (Eats Reebeef)(05:27)
[90:13]22.Seven Davis Jr. - Friends (Eats Everything Rework)(05:28)
[95:41]23.Logic - The Warning (Acapella)(00:16)
[95:57]24.Kindimmer - Minorytease(06:32)
[102:29]25.Sweely - Yes He Is(04:02)
[106:31]26.Robert Reinartz - Praise Him(03:36)
[110:07]27.Josh Butler - Tracks(05:40)
[115:47]28.David Moran - How About Drums(02:11)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006