George FitzGerald - BBC Radio 1's Residency (2016-01-07) (with Midland) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (28 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 118:00
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.BBC Radio 1's Residency - Intro(00:45)
[00:44]02.Kelela - A Message (DJ Spinn Teklife Remix)(03:41)
[04:26]03.Ripperton - I'm Gonna Make You Love Me(06:17)
[10:43]04.Anthony Naples - Zitronen(05:56)
[16:39]05.Throwing Snow - Glower(05:00)
[21:38]06.Eats Everything - Big Discs(06:12)
[27:50]07.Ashworth - Speedo(04:20)
[32:10]08.ID - ID(03:40)
[35:50]09.Akase - Graspers(04:48)
[40:38]10.Akase - Call (Lauer Remix)(05:53)
[46:31]11.Beat Spacek - I Wanna Know (Seven Davis Jr Midnight Remix)(03:59)
[50:30]12.BeTA - Endless Plains(04:50)
[55:20]13.Dean Lyon - Only You(03:06)
[58:25]14.Fort Romeau - Diana(04:29)
[62:55]15.Letherette - Rayon(03:59)
[66:54]16.Tuff City Kids - Meshnerize(05:25)
[72:19]17.Kerrier District - Techno Disco (KiNK Remix)(06:57)
[79:15]18.Ike Release - Guzzle(03:52)
[83:07]19.Shlohmo - Ten Days Of Falling (Jacques Greene Remix)(06:06)
[89:14]20.General Ludd - Molycorp Mountain Pass(05:44)
[94:58]21.Kerrier District - Come On Kerrier (Head High Remix)(04:57)
[99:55]22.The Persuader - Vitsippa(04:01)
[103:56]23.s:vt - Urgency Grip(03:52)
[107:48]24.Sagats & Madi Grein - Murales(03:42)
[111:30]25.Weval - It'll Be Just Fine(03:31)
[115:01]26.Akase - Beseech(02:58)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006