George FitzGerald - BBC Radio 1's Residency (2014-01-16) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (25 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 59:14
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.Levon Vincent - I Owe You Everything(03:14)
[03:14]02.Mathew Jonson - Level 7 (Dixon Remix)(02:57)
[06:10]03.Tony Lionni feat. Marvin Belton - Precious (Deetron Remix)(04:49)
[10:59]04.Aden - Whip(02:05)
[13:04]05.Glimpse - L.E.D.(04:20)
[17:24]06.Mark Henning - Jack & Jill(02:40)
[20:04]07.ESS - 002b(04:14)
[24:18]08.Blaze - Lovelee Dae (Eight Miles High Remix)(03:16)
[27:35]09.Sound Stream - Love Jam (Maceo Plex Unofficial Remix)(03:53)
[31:28]10.Tony Lionni - Found A Place(03:18)
[34:46]11.Danny Daze feat. Translucent - Beatdown(02:01)
[36:47]12.Midland - Trace (Grain Remix)(03:47)
[40:35]13.Marquis Hawkes - Hold On(03:05)
[43:39]14.Bleak - Keep Me Close(03:44)
[47:23]15.Bobby Dowell & Kyle Geiger - Tiger Wall(04:29)
[51:52]16.Instra:mental - Voyeur(02:27)
[54:19]17.Snow Ghosts - Secret Garden (Matthew Herbert's Wash It All Away Mix)(04:02)
[58:21]18.Phil Gerus - Voice to Voice, Lip to Lip(00:52)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006