Moxie - BBC Radio 1's Residency (2014-12-26) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (23 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 59:46
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.BBC Radio 1's Residency - Intro(00:14)
[00:14]02.Redinho - Sharp Shooter(01:51)
[02:04]03.Julio Bashmore feat. J'Danna - Rhythm Of Auld(02:21)
[04:26]04.Leon Vynehall - Butterflies(02:45)
[07:11]05.Midland - Before We Leave(02:51)
[10:01]06.Shanti Celeste - Porto Seguro(02:40)
[12:41]07.John Barera & Will Martin - Awake(02:49)
[15:31]08.Anthony Naples - More Problem(01:47)
[17:18]09.Daniel Avery - All I Need (Roman Flügel Remix)(03:21)
[20:39]10.Charlotte OC - Hangover (Moodymann Remix)(01:47)
[22:26]11.Mark E - Night Heart(02:57)
[25:22]12.Greymatter & KRL - Straight Billin'(02:22)
[27:44]13.OL - Myxa(02:19)
[30:03]14.Barnt - Chappell(01:38)
[31:41]15.Jim-E Stack - Run(01:35)
[33:16]16.xxxy - Goldfish(02:27)
[35:43]17.Bicep vs. Midland - D-Mil (Club)(02:41)
[38:23]18.Doc Daneeka feat. Seven Davis Jr. - What's It Gonna Be?(01:27)
[39:50]19.FaltyDL - Do Me (Bruk Mix)(02:26)
[42:16]20.Lokiboi - Trip(03:14)
[45:30]21.Floating Points - Nuits Sonores(04:47)
[50:17]22.Benton - The Callin'(02:07)
[52:24]23.Mella Dee - Heaven(02:35)
[54:58]24.Paleman - Beezeldub(01:41)
[56:39]25.Mumdance feat. Novelist - Take Time(01:55)
[58:34]26.Skepta feat. JME - That's Not Me(01:11)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006