NERVO - BBC Radio 1's Residency (2014-01-09) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (18 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 59:34
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.BBC Radio 1's Residency - Intro(00:25)
[00:25]02.Prok & Fitch, Simon Doty - Diva(06:03)
[06:28]03.Don Diablo & CID - Got Me Thinkin'(04:47)
[11:15]04.Hard Rock Sofa & Eva Shaw - Get Down(04:55)
[16:10]05.NERVO & Ivan Gough feat. Beverley Knight - Not Taking This No More (Bass King vs. X-Vertigo Remix)(04:32)
[20:42]06.Showtek - We Like To Party(03:54)
[24:36]07.Ummet Ozcan, R3hab & NERVO - Revolution (Vocal Mix)(04:07)
[28:44]08.Martin Garrix vs. Milk & Cookies vs. Riggi & Piros - Animals (Ken Loi Re-Edit)(05:10)
[33:54]09.Alesso & Calvin Harris feat. Hurts - Under Control(03:54)
[37:48]10.Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Ummet Ozcan - Jaguar(06:03)
[43:51]11.Arno Cost & Greg Cerrone - Night Venture(05:14)
[49:05]12.Monkey Safari - Coming Down (Hi-Life) (Tiesto Remix)(05:19)
[54:24]13.Thomas Schumacher - Hush (Catz 'N Dogz 2013 Remix)(05:10)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006