NERVO - BBC Radio 1's Residency (2014-02-06) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (20 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 59:15
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.BBC Radio 1's Residency - Intro(00:36)
[00:36]02.Duke Dumont feat. Jax Jones - I Got U(05:02)
[05:38]03.MERCER - Turn It Up (Tchami Remix)(05:22)
[10:59]04.Mark Knight feat. Skin - Nothing Matters(05:43)
[16:43]05.Marc Benjamin - Riser(05:31)
[22:14]06.David Guetta feat. Skylar Grey - Shot Me Down(04:56)
[27:10]07.DVBBS & VINAI - Raveology(04:10)
[31:19]08.Deorro & ZooFunktion - Hype (Autoerotique Remix)(02:37)
[33:57]09.BBC Radio 1 Residency - Interlude(00:32)
[34:29]10.NERVO & Hook N Sling - Reason (Vicetone Remix)(04:30)
[38:59]11.MERCER & DJ Snake - Lunatic(04:59)
[43:58]12.Bassjackers & Martin Garrix vs. Icona Pop - Crackin I Don't Care (MAKJ Mashup)(04:33)
[48:31]13.Apster - Photobomb(04:31)
[53:02]14.London Grammar - Hey Now (Arty Remix)(05:21)
[58:23]15.Mr. Probz - Waves (Robin Schulz Remix)(00:52)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006