NERVO - BBC Radio 1's Residency (2014-03-06) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (27 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 59:26
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.BBC Radio 1's Residency - Intro(00:31)
[00:31]02.Schuhmacher - Let's Go(06:33)
[07:03]03.Martin Garrix & Jay Hardway - Wizard (Tchami Remix)(04:34)
[11:37]04.Prok & Fitch feat. Max Linen - Man With Soul(05:16)
[16:53]05.The Cube Guys - La Verite (Club Mix)(04:47)
[21:41]06.Fatboy Slim, Riva Starr & Henry Fong vs. Row Rocka - Eat, Sleep, Gate 9, Repeat (Jebu Mashup)(03:39)
[25:19]07.Daddy's Groove & Congorock - Syntemilk(04:39)
[29:58]08.BBC Radio 1's Residency - Interlude(00:34)
[30:32]09.Stadiumx & Taylr Renee - Howl At The Moon(04:55)
[35:27]10.Marlon Hoffstadt & Dansson - Shake That (Tom Staar Remix)(03:32)
[38:59]11.Matisse & Sadko - Sigure(04:58)
[43:57]12.NERVO - You're Gonna Love Again (Tim Skylocks Remix)(04:59)
[48:56]13.Showtek & Ookay - Bouncer(03:48)
[52:44]14.Sander van Doorn & Firebeatz - Guitar Track(04:11)
[56:55]15.Shiba San - Okay(02:31)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006