SOHN - BBC Radio 1's Residency (2014-08-21) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (20 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 59:16
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.BBC Radio 1's Residency - Intro(01:02)
[01:02]02.Mura Masa - Shibuya(02:28)
[03:29]03.Romeo Testa - I'm So Down (Christian Rich Re-Work)(03:51)
[07:20]04.Kiasmos - Burnt(05:59)
[13:19]05.Fyfe - For You(03:42)
[17:02]06.FKA twigs - Pendulum(04:56)
[21:58]07.Royksopp & Robyn feat. Busiswa - A Moment To Everything (Kindness Remix)(05:43)
[27:41]08.Crooked Colours - Come Down(03:23)
[31:04]09.Darkside - What They Say(04:08)
[35:12]10.Kwabs - Walk(03:30)
[38:42]11.Little Dragon - Pretty Girls (Lil Silva Remix)(03:45)
[42:26]12.Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs & Anna Lunoe - Feels Like (Orlando Dub)(03:45)
[46:12]13.William Arcane - Sunfades(04:20)
[50:32]14.Darkside - Gone Too Soon(05:14)
[55:46]15.R I T U A L - The Fall(03:30)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006