James Blake and SOHN - BBC Radio 1's Residency (2014-09-18)

Download Cuesheet! (16 downloads)

Length: 180:00
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.BBC Radio 1 - News Block(02:00)
[01:59]02.BBC Radio 1's Residency - Intro(01:22)
[03:22]03.Jai Paul - Jasmine(03:57)
[07:19]04.Instra:mental - Watching You(05:16)
[12:35]05.Lil Wayne - UOENO (Dedication 5)(03:32)
[16:07]06.Travi$ Scott feat. Young Thug & Rich Homie Quan - Mamacita(04:24)
[20:31]07.Airhead & James Blake vs. UGK - Int'l Pembroke Anthem(03:17)
[23:48]08.BBC Radio 1's Residency - Connan Mockasin in the studio(02:47)
[26:35]09.Connan Mockasin - Forever Dolphin Love(06:17)
[32:52]10.Joni Mitchell - Tin Angel(04:02)
[36:54]11.Sam Cooke - One More River(03:20)
[40:13]12.Aquarius Heaven - Universe(05:59)
[46:13]13.James Blake - 200 Press(05:41)
[51:53]14.Ward 21 - Petrol(03:32)
[55:25]15.Mr Assister - Reggae Drums(05:37)
[61:02]16.Kirin J Callinan - WIIW (Way to War)(04:07)
[65:09]17.Kettenkarussell - Krusty Dreams(03:22)
[68:31]18.Soft Hair - Higher Grounds(01:34)
[70:05]19.Omar-S - Just Ask The Lonely(05:26)
[75:31]20.Jean Michel Jarre - Souvenir de Chine(03:58)
[79:29]21.The Dead Texan - Aegina Airlines(02:40)
[82:09]22.Flying Ibex - Denial(04:46)
[86:55]23.Rhythm & Sound w/ Tikiman - Music A Fe Rule(09:41)
[96:36]24.Zomby - Aquafresh(02:31)
[99:07]25.Ennio Morricone - Belinda May(07:04)
[106:11]26.S.i.A - Little Man (Exemen Works)(04:51)
[111:03]27.James Blake - 200 Pressure(04:48)
[115:51]28.Zomby - Pillz(03:53)
[119:44]29.Stevie Wonder - Mr. Tambourine Man(02:14)
[121:58]30.BBC Radio 1's Residency - Intro(01:14)
[123:12]31.KRNE X TastyTreat - Clouds(03:23)
[126:35]32.DEADBEAR - Snow In Tokyo(03:12)
[129:47]33.Caribou - Our Love(05:37)
[135:24]34.Seinabo Sey - Pistols At Dawn(03:21)
[138:45]35.BANKS - Alibi(03:27)
[142:11]36.Flying Lotus feat. Kendrick Lamar - Never Catch Me(04:17)
[146:29]37.Allan Kingdom feat. Spooky Black - Wavey(04:09)
[150:38]38.Jacuzzi - Curtain Call (P A T H REMIX)(03:26)
[154:03]39.Fantastic Mr. Fox feat. Kid A - You-Turn(03:36)
[157:39]40.Arca - Thievery(02:21)
[160:00]41.Fyfe - Solace(03:49)
[163:50]42.TOKiMONSTA feat. Anderson Paak - Realla(03:31)
[167:20]43.Shura - Just Once (HONNE Remix)(04:02)
[171:22]44.SBTRKT feat. Raury - Higher(03:50)
[175:12]45.Les Sins - Bother(03:30)
[178:42]46.Oceaan - Grip(01:18)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006