Jordan Suckley - Damaged Radio 009 (2014-10-14)

Download Cuesheet! (29 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:08
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Damaged Radio - Intro(00:25)
[00:24]02.Freedom Fighters & Ivort - Creature From The Lost World(01:38)
[02:03]03.Bryan Kearney pres. Karney - Say Nothing(03:17)
[05:19]04.Transwave - Land Of Freedom (Liquid Soul Remix)(03:09)
[08:28]05.Pause - Abyss(03:46)
[12:15]06.Liquid Soul & DJ Dream - Liquid Dream(03:28)
[15:43]07.Neelix - Coloured Light (Simon Patterson Remix)(04:02)
[19:44]08.Daniel Skyver - Minefield (Future Antics Remix) [Damaged Exclusive](03:30)
[23:14]09.Angry Man & Second Sine - Neurotoxin(03:29)
[26:43]10.Jordan Suckley - Contaminated (Sam Jones Remix) [Damaged Exclusive](05:28)
[32:11]11.James Dymond & Harmonic Rush - Dymond Rush [Damaged Exclusive](04:08)
[36:19]12.Paul Denton - Acid Reign(04:07)
[40:26]13.Johan Ekman - Exhale (John Askew Remix)(04:07)
[44:33]14.Jordan Suckley - Elation(03:39)
[48:12]15.Nero - Satisfy (Talla 2XLC Inf3rno Rework)(03:50)
[52:02]16.Astrix - Vicious Cycles (Skyfall Remix)(04:21)
[56:22]17.Christopher Lawrence - Terminus(03:45)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006