Jordan Suckley - Damaged Radio 021 (2015-04-28)

Download Cuesheet! (27 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:05
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Damaged Radio - Intro(00:24)
[00:23]02.Lostly - Take This Acid(03:40)
[04:03]03.Liquid Soul & Zyce feat. Solar Kid - We Come In Peace (Vini Vici Remix)(03:39)
[07:42]04.Freedom Fighters - Million Little Pieces (MLP)(03:01)
[10:43]05.Good Fellas - Quadraculture(02:19)
[13:02]06.Vini Vici - Talking With U.F.O's (Jordan Suckley Edit)(03:32)
[16:34]07.Freedom Fighters - Hybrid(03:58)
[20:33]08.Vini Vici - The Tribe(03:36)
[24:08]09.Will Atkinson - Fresh Meat(04:45)
[28:53]10.Ian Standerwick - Dark Matter(03:15)
[32:08]11.Alex Di Stefano - Escape From The Past (Bryan Kearney Remix)(04:24)
[36:33]12.Jordan Suckley feat. Erica Curran - Fight Another Day(05:34)
[42:06]13.Photographer & Abstract Vision - Zero Gravity(03:22)
[45:28]14.Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Natalie Gioia - 4Ever(04:10)
[49:39]15.Daniel Skyver feat. Cat Martin - No One Else(05:06)
[54:45]16.Ferry Corsten - Beautiful (Re:Locate Remix)(05:20)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006