Jordan Suckley - Damaged Radio 068 (2017-01-31)

Download Cuesheet! (24 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:01
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Damaged Radio - Intro(00:17)
[00:16]02.Ferry Corsten & Cosmic Gate - Dynamic(03:16)
[03:33]03.Max Graham & Estiva - Generation(03:07)
[06:40]04.Mark Sherry meets Space Frog & Derb - Follow Me (Alex Di Stefano Remix)(03:59)
[10:39]05.Second Sine - Immoral(04:39)
[15:18]06.Chris Schweizer - Lithium(04:51)
[20:09]07.Indecent Noise - Paint It Black(04:26)
[24:35]08.Faders - Travel In Space [Dark Mix](03:54)
[28:29]09.Neo Clear Vision & Grooveness - Revolution 9(04:55)
[33:24]10.Liquid Soul & RITMO - Be Right(03:31)
[36:54]11.1200 Micrograms - Hashish (Faders Remix)(04:14)
[41:08]12.Age Of Love - Age Of Love (RAM Remix)(04:22)
[45:30]13.Gareth Emery feat. Joseph - Cloudline (Jordan Suckley Remix)(06:31)
[52:01]14.Jordan Suckley - Ritual (ID Remix)(03:39)
[55:40]15.Tony Anderson - Eyes Wide Open (Robert Nickson Remix)(04:20)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006