Jordan Suckley - Damaged Radio 069 (2017-02-07)

Download Cuesheet! (26 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:00
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Damaged Radio - Intro(00:17)
[00:16]02.Nick Grater - Oblivion(03:48)
[04:04]03.Marco V - Coloured Glass (Jordan Suckley Edit)(02:00)
[06:04]04.Shadow of Two - Warrior Poets(03:38)
[09:43]05.Tempo Giusto - Ultraviolet(02:10)
[11:52]06.Greg Downey - Sense(04:12)
[16:04]07.Coming Soon!!! - Trip Up & Fly(02:51)
[18:55]08.Skyfall & Sad Paradise - Amplify [Dark Mix](04:14)
[23:08]09.Manmachine - Time Dilation(03:42)
[26:51]10.Relativ - HalluciNation(02:31)
[29:22]11.Heatbeat - Mechaniser(03:32)
[32:54]12.Lostly - Nothing Left(04:10)
[37:04]13.Sam Jones - Freakout [Damaged Records Exclusive](03:51)
[40:55]14.PureNRG - Prophecy (Istoria 2017 Anthem)(05:16)
[46:11]15.Cold Blue & Johnny Yono - Fall In To Dusk(04:24)
[50:35]16.Victoriya - Nothing Remains (F.G. Noise Remix)(04:14)
[54:49]17.Gareth Emery feat. Joseph - Cloudline (Jordan Suckley Remix)(05:11)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006