Friction - Drum & Bass Show (2017-08-22) (Incl. Fracture Guestmix and DNB60 Mix with Ant TC1 (Metalheadz)) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (37 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 180:00
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.Drum & Bass Show - Intro(00:59)
[00:59]02.Loadstar - Run Down (Control)(03:59)
[04:58]03.Nano - Hold On (Metrik Remix)(03:53)
[08:51]04.North Base feat. Ewan Sim - I'm Forgiving Love(04:22)
[13:12]05.Chase & Status feat. Singing Fats - Step Away(03:17)
[16:29]06.DJ GUV - Dub(03:35)
[20:04]07.Riddim Punks vs. Chronixx - Sell My Gun(02:59)
[23:03]08.Jessie Ware - Midnight (Goldie Remix) [Friction's Fire](05:05)
[28:08]09.Technimatic - Bristol (Break Remix)(03:50)
[31:58]10.J. Cole - She's Mine (SpectraSoul Bootleg)(03:08)
[35:06]11.FD feat. Fox - Always Something(04:03)
[39:09]12.Monty - Soft Start(03:40)
[42:50]13.2N - Fooling Yourself(02:55)
[45:45]14.T>I - Substance(04:04)
[49:49]15.Technimatic feat. Zara Kershaw - Parallel (LSB Remix)(05:48)
[55:37]16.Artificial Intelligence - Waiting For(03:23)
[59:00]17.T.R.A.C. feat. Random Movement & Adrienne Richards - Step Tune(02:34)
[61:34]18.Drum & Bass Show - Fracture on the phone(02:56)
[64:30]19.Fracture - Loving Touch(01:44)
[66:13]20.SWISHA feat. The Heights - Rhythm !(01:26)
[67:39]21.Pablo Dread x BSN Posse - What The Funk(02:11)
[69:50]22.Fracture X DJ Monita - Luv Ta Luv Ya (Fracture VIP)(01:47)
[71:36]23.Stayhigh - The Chord Track(02:10)
[73:47]24.Technimatic - Trigger Warning (Fracture Remix)(02:19)
[76:06]25.Fracture feat. Inaya Day - Cold & Rain(03:00)
[79:06]26.Fracture & Sam Binga - Grippin' Grain(02:08)
[81:14]27.Fixate - Rumours(01:33)
[82:48]28.Fracture - On My Mind(02:42)
[85:29]29.DieMantle - Shellaz(01:09)
[86:39]30.Richie Brains feat. Killa P - Bring Dat Back vs. Chimpo Dubplate (Acapella)(02:32)
[89:10]31.Fracture x Sam Binga x Rider Shafique vs. Doctor Jeep - Bubble vs. Laff Trak (Fixate Remix)(01:52)
[91:02]32.DJ Weirdo & DJ Sim - Kick This Muthaf#@ka (Machinedrum Remix)(01:29)
[92:31]33.Digital & Spirit - Phantom Force (Fracture's Astrophonica Edit)(01:40)
[94:12]34.Fracture feat. Dawn Day Night - Get Busy(01:29)
[95:41]35.Fracture x Alix Perez - So High(03:20)
[99:01]36.Rude Operator - Gunman(02:37)
[101:38]37.Lewis James feat. DanDansK - Your Love Is A Power(03:51)
[105:29]38.Halogenix x Alix Perez - Broken(03:14)
[108:43]39.Drumcatcher - Daily Groove(03:22)
[112:05]40.My Nu Leng - Portal [Murky Monday Selection](04:30)
[116:35]41.Dub Elements - Drakul(01:34)
[118:08]42.Phace & Mefjus - Swerve(02:39)
[120:48]43.OneMind - Early Daze(01:48)
[122:35]44.DJ Krust - Jazz Note(03:46)
[126:22]45.P.F.M. - One & Only(02:45)
[129:07]46.D.O.P.E. - Travelling Pt 2(03:28)
[132:35]47.Alex Reece - Basic Principles(03:48)
[136:23]48.Fierce & Nico - Crystal(03:53)
[140:16]49.Doc Scott - Blue Skies(04:10)
[144:25]50.Grooverider - Sinister (The Influence Remix)(04:34)
[148:59]51.Wax Doctor - The Step(03:07)
[152:06]52.DJ Die - Autumn(02:33)
[154:39]53.Goldie - Still Life vs. VIP Riders Ghost(05:14)
[159:53]54.Bodysnatch - Euphony (Just 4 U London)(02:10)
[162:03]55.Dillinja vs. Goldie feat. Espa - Music vs. Inner City Life (Acapella)(01:47)
[163:50]56.Deep Blue & Blame vs. Digital - Re-Transitions vs. Deadline(05:52)
[169:43]57.Doc Scott vs. DJ Rap - It's Yours vs. Spiritual Aura(04:20)
[174:03]58.L Double & Liccle D - Runnin' For Years (Rasta Sound)(02:15)
[176:18]59.Commix - Belleview(03:41)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006