Rene LaVice - Drum & Bass Show (2019-01-22) (Incl. Delta Heavy Guestmix) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (34 downloads)

Length: 120:00
Release group: TALiON

[00:00]01.Drum & Bass Show - Intro(00:20)
[00:20]02.John Holt - Police In Helicopter (Benny L Remix)(04:24)
[04:44]03.Smooth - Creatures(02:32)
[07:16]04.1991 - Guiding Light(04:01)
[11:17]05.Original Sin - Inertia(02:40)
[13:57]06.Delta Heavy - Space Time(04:45)
[18:42]07.Grafix - Frozen(04:01)
[22:43]08.The Caracal Project - Botfunk(02:33)
[25:16]09.Spaow - Romandino(01:28)
[26:44]10.North Base feat. No Concept & SMK - No Man's Land(04:03)
[30:47]11.Mob Tactics - Drop Out [Rene's Rinse Out](03:49)
[34:36]12.Murdock feat. Errol Dunkley - Different Way(03:39)
[38:15]13.Flava D - Return To Me(03:19)
[41:34]14.Monrroe feat. Alexa Harley - You Got Me(05:13)
[46:47]15.Joanna Syze feat. Mizo - Dark Days(05:07)
[51:54]16.QO feat. Julia Marks - Red Lazers(02:33)
[54:27]17.Basstripper - Typhoon(01:25)
[55:52]18.Mampi Swift - Victory(02:37)
[58:29]19.Skantia - Slapstik(04:01)
[62:30]20.Uprising - Dracc (Leon Ross Remix)(03:39)
[66:09]21.Synergy - Vector(03:18)
[69:27]22.Ted Jasper - Go On (Murder He Wrote 174 Mix)(03:23)
[72:50]23.Dot - Unknown Lifeforms(03:39)
[76:29]24.BCee - Prozac Dub(01:50)
[78:19]25.BCee - For All You're Worth(01:06)
[79:25]26.Paradigm - You And Only(03:39)
[83:04]27.Klute - Take A Breath (Klute VIP)(02:12)
[85:16]28.Bungle - Healing(02:29)
[87:45]29.Drum & Bass Show - Simon from Delta Heavy on the Phone(02:19)
[90:04]30.Delta Heavy feat. Everyone You Know - Anarchy(02:23)
[92:27]31.Delta Heavy feat. Jem Cooke - Nobody But You (Tantrum Desire Remix)(01:56)
[94:23]32.Bad Company UK - Dogs On The Moon (Delta Heavy Remix)(01:28)
[95:51]33.Upgrade vs. Turno - Popular vs. The Invaderz(00:44)
[96:35]34.John Holt - Police In Helicopter (Benny L Remix)(01:06)
[97:41]35.Taxman - Too Bad(00:44)
[98:25]36.Mat Zo - Vice(02:24)
[100:49]37.Zeds Dead feat. Delta Heavy - Lift You Up(02:46)
[103:35]38.Hans Zimmer - S.T.A.Y. (Interstellar OST) (Delta Heavy Tribute)(01:39)
[105:14]39.Delta Heavy - Ghost(02:12)
[107:26]40.Break - Run Off(01:06)
[108:32]41.Drumsound & Bassline Smith feat. Tantrum Desire - The Bomb(01:29)
[110:01]42.Delta Heavy - Oscillator(01:50)
[111:51]43.Noisia feat. Phace - Deep Down(01:50)
[113:41]44.Mob Tactics - Bigfoot(01:07)
[114:48]45.Delta Heavy - I Need You(01:50)
[116:38]46.Delta Heavy - White Flag VIP(03:22)

Cuesheet made by Brent_

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006