Rene LaVice - Drum & Bass Show (2020-01-28) (incl. Bryan Gee DNB60) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (22 downloads)

Length: 120:00
Release group: TALiON

[00:00]01.Drum & Bass Show - Intro(00:32)
[00:32]02.Delta Heavy feat. Everyone You Know - Anarchy (Shock One Remix)(04:37)
[05:09]03.Flume feat. Vera Blue - Rushing Back (Ekko & Sidetrack Bootleg)(01:50)
[06:59]04.Flite - Joy(03:41)
[10:40]05.M.I.S.T. - Savage (High Contrast Remix)(02:56)
[13:36]06.Leviticus - The Burial(05:15)
[18:51]07.Junk Mail - Yellow Jacket(02:58)
[21:49]08.Mob Tactics - Thumper(03:23)
[25:12]09.Grey Code - Juniper(04:11)
[29:23]10.Burr Oak - Do Androids Dream [Rene's Rinse Out](04:46)
[34:09]11.Optiv & BTK - Dirty (feat. Ryme Tyme)(03:41)
[37:50]12.Full Kontakt feat. Vegas - Terrahawk(02:13)
[40:03]13.Smooth - Grains(01:06)
[41:09]14.Burr Oak - Rubber(00:44)
[41:53]15.Annix - Headshot(01:06)
[42:59]16.Break - Got A Feelin(01:29)
[44:28]17.Invadhertz feat. LaMeduza - Take Me Places(01:50)
[46:18]18.Skuff - Walk Away(03:53)
[50:11]19.Drum & Bass Show - Bryan Gee In The Studio (1/2)(04:58)
[55:09]20.DJ Marky & XRS - LK (M.I.S.T Remix)(02:57)
[58:06]21.Drum & Bass Show - Bryan Gee In The Studio (2/2)(01:53)
[59:59]22.Drum & Bass Show - Intro(00:37)
[60:36]23.Serum feat. Paul T & Edward Oberon - Moon In Your Eyes(03:09)
[63:45]24.Artificial Intelligence - Uprising (2020 Revisit)(01:45)
[65:30]25.Roni Size - Dayz(01:34)
[67:04]26.Dr Meaker feat. Lorna King - Fighter (S.P.Y VIP)(01:15)
[68:19]27.Dr Meaker feat. Sian Evans - Right Back (Break Remix)(02:48)
[71:07]28.Krust - Set Speed(01:24)
[72:31]29.Dillinja - 30 Hertz (L-Side Remix)(01:23)
[73:54]30.Lemon D - I Can't Stop(01:45)
[75:39]31.DJ Die & DJ Suv - War & Peace (Relick)(01:24)
[77:03]32.DJ Die - Autumn(01:23)
[78:26]33.T.R.A.C. feat. Atlantic Connection - The Making Of (Need For Mirrors Remix)(01:45)
[80:11]34.Need for Mirrors - Cole(01:14)
[81:25]35.Simplification - Don't Cry(01:02)
[82:27]36.Andrezz feat. L-Side - Movements(01:24)
[83:51]37.Lemon D - Wu Tang(03:09)
[87:00]38.Dillinja - I Can't Stop(03:23)
[90:23]39.L-Side - High Times (Break Remix)(01:26)
[91:49]40.Paul T & Edward Oberon - Somewhere(01:09)
[92:58]41.Krust - Angles(01:23)
[94:21]42.Alibi feat. MC Motto - Slow Down(02:09)
[96:30]43.Alibi - Redemption(01:25)
[97:55]44.Alibi feat. DRS - Said and Done VIP(01:25)
[99:20]45.Artificial Intelligence - Pigeon Hole(02:33)
[101:53]46.T.R.A.C. feat. Serum - Late Night Connection (Benny L Remix)(01:03)
[102:56]47.Serum - The Finger(01:25)
[104:21]48.Think Tonk - What A Ting (L-Side Remix)(01:24)
[105:45]49.Drumsound & Bassline Smith - All Night(02:47)
[108:32]50.Paul T & Edward Oberon - This Love(01:44)
[110:16]51.Carlito & DJ Addiction - As I Am(02:37)
[112:53]52.Danny Wheeler feat. Command Strange - Ordinary Love(01:25)
[114:18]53.T.R.A.C. & I-Cue - The Avenue (Danny Wheeler Remix)(01:03)
[115:21]54.Jumping Jack Frost feat. L king - Mrs Jones(03:10)
[118:31]55.Soundscape - Invisible(01:29)

Cuesheet made by Brent_

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006