Rene LaVice - Drum & Bass Show (2019-01-29) (Incl. Benny L Guestmix) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (32 downloads)

Length: 120:00

[00:00]01.Drum & Bass Show - Intro(00:19)
[00:19]02.Smooth - Creatures(02:48)
[03:07]03.Dossa & Locuzzed feat. B Motion - Love Blind VIP(02:13)
[05:20]04.John Holt - Police In Helicopter (Benny L Remix)(03:41)
[09:01]05.Daddy Freddy & Bunny Lye Lye - Give Me A Dubplate (Night Shift Remix)(03:46)
[12:47]06.Benny L - Hold It Down(04:26)
[17:13]07.TWENTY ØNE PILØTS - Heathens (Magnetude Bootleg)(05:09)
[22:22]08.Culture Shock - Take Control(04:45)
[27:07]09.North Base feat. No Concept & SMK - No Man's Land(01:06)
[28:13]10.Mob Tactics - Dropout(01:08)
[29:21]11.Original Sin - Inertia [Rene's Rinse Out](04:43)
[34:04]12.Bungle - Healing(02:33)
[36:37]13.Flava D - Return To Me(03:06)
[39:43]14.Killer Hertz - The Unknown(03:31)
[43:14]15.No Concept - Gets Me High(04:27)
[47:41]16.Teddy Killers feat. Gydra - Miles High(03:18)
[50:59]17.Dossa & Locuzzed - C'Mon Feet(03:19)
[54:18]18.Barely Alive feat. Mad Hed City - Warrior (The Prototypes Remix)(03:17)
[57:35]19.Joanna Syze feat. Mizo - Dark Days(01:28)
[59:03]20.Joanna Syze feat. Chris.Su - Nothing Lasts Forever(04:46)
[63:49]21.Mampi Swift - Victory(05:07)
[68:56]22.Grafix - Frozen(01:06)
[70:02]23.Synergy - Vector(01:27)
[71:29]24.Dot. - Unknown Lifeforms(04:24)
[75:53]25.BCee feat. Degs - Magic Words(03:17)
[79:10]26.Satl - Movin On(01:28)
[80:38]27.Beta 2 & Zero T - Amalfi(04:01)
[84:39]28.Bungle - Inner Mask(04:12)
[88:51]29.Skantia - Unorthodox(01:13)
[90:04]30.John Holt - Police In Helicopter (Benny L Remix)(01:48)
[91:52]31.T>I feat. Serum - Swington Villa(00:43)
[92:35]32.T.R.A.C. feat. Serum & Dynamite MC - Late Night Connections (Benny L Remix)(01:27)
[94:02]33.Profile feat. Sub Killaz - It's A Trap(01:04)
[95:06]34.Benny L - Rough Edge(01:27)
[96:33]35.Bladerunner - Revolution(01:47)
[98:20]36.Alex Reece - Pulp Fiction (Benny L Remix)(01:26)
[99:46]37.Capone - Friday(01:48)
[101:34]38.Jo - R-Type (Chopstick Dubplate Remix)(00:44)
[102:18]39.Marvellous Cain - The Hitman (Benny L Remix)(00:42)
[103:00]40.Renegade - Dark Soldier (Benny L Remix)(01:27)
[104:27]41.Serum feat. Bassman - Heavy And Dark (Serum VIP)(00:43)
[105:10]42.Benny L feat. Shimon - Yeti(00:43)
[105:53]43.Shimon feat. Trimer & Coppa - Bring War(01:48)
[107:41]44.Furnis - Fly On The Wall(01:27)
[109:08]45.Benny L - Low Blow VIP(01:04)
[110:12]46.Upgrade - Call Pots(00:43)
[110:55]47.DJ Fresh - Heavyweight(01:27)
[112:22]48.Benny L feat. Coppa - Reaction(02:10)
[114:32]49.T>I - Served Cold(01:25)
[115:57]50.Benny L feat. Inja - Vanta Black(02:58)
[118:55]51.Voltage - Bad Boy Selection(01:05)

Cuesheet made by Brent_

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006