Rene LaVice - Drum & Bass Show (2018-07-24) (Incl. Tokyo Prose Guestmix) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (43 downloads)

Length: 120:02
Release group: TALiON

[00:00]01.Drum & Bass Show - Intro(00:20)
[00:20]02.Sub Focus - Circadian(04:25)
[04:45]03.Pendulum - Watercolour (Matrix & Futurebound Remix)(04:57)
[09:42]04.Hamilton - Hopelessly Addicted(03:19)
[13:01]05.Social Misfits - I Feel It(03:51)
[16:52]06.Friction feat. JP Cooper - Dancing (Dawn Wall Remix)(04:23)
[21:15]07.Culture Shock - There For You(02:33)
[23:48]08.Cyantific - Shoot 2 Kill(01:50)
[25:38]09.Heist - Spies(04:09)
[29:47]10.Serpico - Illusion [Rene's Rinse Out](04:51)
[34:38]11.DJ Limited - Sun(04:23)
[39:01]12.Brian Brainstorm - Anything & Everything(04:01)
[43:02]13.S.P.Y - Grey Days(02:12)
[45:14]14.Dossa & Locuzzed - Cargo VIP(01:50)
[47:04]15.Mob Tactics - Crazy Hype (Annix Remix)(01:27)
[48:31]16.Current Value - City Syndrome(03:40)
[52:11]17.Lynx feat. Master X - Deep Deadly(03:39)
[55:50]18.DJ Patife & Vangeliez feat. MC Fats & Stamina MC - Living Together(03:18)
[59:08]19.Artificial Intelligence - Onwards(03:44)
[62:52]20.Tokyo Prose - Brilliant Corners(02:34)
[65:26]21.Redeyes feat. DRS - The Hurt(02:13)
[67:39]22.LSB - Our Love(02:12)
[69:51]23.Tokyo Prose - Innate Motion(01:28)
[71:19]24.Tokyo Prose feat. Steo - Lift You Up(01:29)
[72:48]25.Tokyo Prose feat. Nether - Tremble(02:34)
[75:22]26.ST Files - Untitled(02:12)
[77:34]27.Calibre - Snoops Dub(03:41)
[81:15]28.Tokyo Prose feat. K S R - Runaway(03:24)
[84:39]29.ID - ID(02:29)
[87:08]30.Bal - I Saw You Blink(01:29)
[88:37]31.Anile - Untitled(01:50)
[90:27]32.Commix feat. Reflect Reaction - Tunnels(02:23)
[92:50]33.Sound In Noise - The Prophet(06:34)
[99:24]34.Noisia feat. Prolix - Asteroids (Noisia Remix)(01:06)
[100:30]35.The Upbeats - Trauma(01:06)
[101:36]36.Bou feat. Current Value - Higher(01:06)
[102:42]37.Cyantific - Hardbody(01:27)
[104:09]38.Rene LaVice feat. Lynx - Poke The Bear(03:18)
[107:27]39.Fourward - Head Of The Snake(01:28)
[108:55]40.The Upbeats - Externumator(01:49)
[110:44]41.Trex feat. Doc Brown - Hellfire(03:18)
[114:02]42.Nas feat. Kanye West & The Dream - Everything (Missing & Axiomatic's Jungle Re-fix)(04:23)
[118:25]43.Kusup - Shook(01:37)

Cuesheet made by Brent_

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006