Rene LaVice - Drum & Bass Show (2019-11-26) (Incl. London Elektricity DNB60) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (28 downloads)

Length: 120:00
Release group: TALiON

[00:00]01.Drum & Bass Show - Intro(00:32)
[00:32]02.Mat Zo - Games(05:08)
[05:40]03.Burr Oak feat. NickBee - Life Is Lost(02:12)
[07:52]04.Camo & Krooked feat. Jeru the Damaja - Set It Off(01:51)
[09:43]05.Dawn Wall - Legends(04:08)
[13:51]06.London Elektricity - Hanging Rock(04:51)
[18:42]07.Magnetude - Mantis(05:29)
[24:11]08.Futurebound feat. Trei - Stars Will Fall(01:50)
[26:01]09.Tantrum Desire - Oblivion (Drumsound & Bassline Smith Remix)(02:38)
[28:39]10.Upgrade - You Got Me [Rene's Rinse Out](05:51)
[34:30]11.Upgrade - Popular(01:06)
[35:36]12.Buunshin - Retaliate(01:15)
[36:51]13.Steve Spacek - Follow Me (Skeptical Remix)(03:38)
[40:29]14.Dawn Wall - Birdmask(03:40)
[44:09]15.Skore - Blown Fuse(00:44)
[44:53]16.Bou - The Best VIP(01:28)
[46:21]17.Kasra - Umami(01:28)
[47:49]18.Kasra - Ski Mask (Enei Remix)(01:28)
[49:17]19.SCAR - State of Delusion(01:49)
[51:06]20.SCAR - High Fives and Devil Eyes(03:17)
[54:23]21.Ill Truth - Syndicate(01:50)
[56:13]22.Mefjus feat. Skeptical - Amber(00:44)
[56:57]23.J Majik - The Lost Tribe(03:01)
[59:58]24.London Elektricity feat. Inja - Possible Worlds(04:44)
[64:42]25.London Elektricity - The Prescription is Love(01:44)
[66:26]26.London Elektricity feat. Emer Dineen - Build a Better World(05:27)
[71:53]27.Adam F - Circles (Pola & Bryson Bootleg)(01:27)
[73:20]28.London Elektricity feat. Danny Byrd - Snakes and Ladders(02:11)
[75:31]29.London Elektricity feat. Urbandawn - I Wish You Could See It Too(02:37)
[78:08]30.Noisia - The Hole Pt. 1(01:10)
[79:18]31.Dogger, Mindstate & Liam Bailey - Broken Home(02:38)
[81:56]32.London Elektricity feat. Inja & the Secretary-General - Time To Think(04:43)
[86:39]33.London Elektricity - Funkopolis(02:11)
[88:50]34.Urbandawn - Flashforward(01:27)
[90:17]35.London Elektricity - The Great Drum & Bass Swindle (Logistics Remix)(02:11)
[92:28]36.Commix - Be True (Bop Bootleg)(02:11)
[94:39]37.London Elektricity - Never Trust A Hippy(02:33)
[97:12]38.Fred V - Really Happy Aliens(01:27)
[98:39]39.Camo & Krooked feat. Jeru the Damaja - Set It Off(02:33)
[101:12]40.Whiney feat. Bop - Breadcrumbs(02:22)
[103:34]41.London Elektricity feat. Whiney - Empty Seat at the Table(02:33)
[106:07]42.London Elektricity - Sining Ringing Tree (Anile Remix)(03:15)
[109:22]43.Dawn Penn - You Don't Love Me (No, No, No) (TC Bootleg)(01:28)
[110:50]44.London Elektricity feat. Bulgarian Goddess - She Slowly Caught Fire(03:41)
[114:31]45.London Elektricity feat. Cidnei B. - Final View From The Rooftops(05:29)

Cuesheet made by Brent_

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006