Gareth Emery - Electric For Life 058 (2016-01-05) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (40 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:01
Release group: [MM]
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Electric For Life - Intro(00:29)
[00:29]02.XYLO - Afterlife (Ark Patrol Remix)(02:40)
[03:09]03.The Blizzard & Daniel van Sand feat. Julie Thompson - Made For You (Talamanca & Ronald Velden Remix)(03:01)
[06:10]04.Sebastian Weikum pres. Junostar - Chordplay(04:46)
[10:56]05.Romon Tapia - Yellow Submarine(02:15)
[13:12]06.Jess Glynne - Take Me Home (Tiesto Remix)(04:27)
[17:38]07.DRYM - Generation [Track Of The Week](04:26)
[22:04]08.Michael Woods feat. Andrew Martin - Sleep (Michael Woods VIP Mix)(01:52)
[23:56]09.4 Strings - Illumnia(02:50)
[26:46]10.Bottai - Shinobi(03:01)
[29:47]11.Still Young, Simon de Jano & Madwill - Temptation(03:12)
[32:59]12.Andy Moor - Resurrection(03:41)
[36:41]13.Andain - Beautiful Things (Lanos Remix) [EFL Anthem](04:03)
[40:43]14.Luke Bond vs. Cartel - Once More(05:08)
[45:52]15.Above & Beyond and Gareth Emery pres. OceanLab - On A Good Day (Metropolis) [Classic](05:51)
[51:42]16.Mat Zo - Don't Say The T Word(04:48)
[56:30]17.Technimatic vs. Nils Frahm - Music Is Familiar(03:31)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006