Gareth Emery - Electric For Life 065 (2016-02-23) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (47 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:01
Release group: [MM]
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Electric For Life - Intro(01:30)
[01:29]02.Gareth Emery feat. Wayward Daughter - Reckless(03:31)
[05:00]03.Rufus Du Sol - Say A Prayer For Me (MK Remix)(02:18)
[07:18]04.Lyar feat. Laura Luppino - Trigger(03:42)
[11:00]05.Joe Maz & Adam Foster - Together(02:17)
[13:17]06.Matt Fax - Diving(03:02)
[16:18]07.Jonas Rathsman - Cobalt(03:49)
[20:08]08.Talamanca - Stardust(04:07)
[24:14]09.Sander van Doorn - Cuba Libre(03:20)
[27:34]10.Delared - Bliss(03:26)
[31:00]11.Genix & Sunny Lax - Seven(04:41)
[35:42]12.Solby - Patience(03:55)
[39:37]13.Dennis Sheperd & Katty Heath - Where I Began (Evoland Remix)(04:04)
[43:41]14.BT - Flaming June (Ashley Wallbridge Remix)(02:06)
[45:47]15.Mauro Picotto & Riccardo Ferri - New Time New Place [Classic](06:56)
[52:42]16.Dimension - Mangata [EFL Anthem](04:16)
[56:59]17.ELOQ & Jerry Folk - You Know(03:02)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006