Sébastien Léger - Electronic Groove Podcast 691 (2018-06-25)

Download Cuesheet! (22 downloads)

mega.nz mega.nz - Link 1

Length: 63:57

[00:00]01.DSF - Filling Gaps(05:35)
[05:34]02.Sébastien Léger - Tristesse(06:49)
[12:23]03.Fake Mood - Insomnia (Zakir Remix)(06:17)
[18:40]04.Timo Maas, Basti Grub & Eric Volta - We Were Riding High (Alternative Version)(04:39)
[23:19]05.CIOZ & San Hell Sing - Sutomore(06:10)
[29:30]06.Tim Green - They Want Us To Fall Down(06:18)
[35:47]07.Luka Sambe - Rululu(05:11)
[40:58]08.ID - ID(05:56)
[46:54]09.Frankey & Sandrino - Alya(05:58)
[52:52]10.David Mayer & Floyd Lavine - XI(04:38)
[57:30]11.Brothers' Vibe - Rain Forest(06:26)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006