DJ Snake - Essential Mix (2014-01-25) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (114 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 119:25
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.Essential Mix - Intro(02:19)
[02:18]02.Coolio feat. L.V - Gangsta's Paradise (Tchami Bootleg)(01:36)
[03:54]03.Foamo - Running(02:35)
[06:29]04.Victor Ruiz vs. Tchami - Work (Simple Jack Remix - Amine Edge & DANCE Edit) vs. Shot Caller(02:12)
[08:41]05.Diddy & Felix Da Housecat vs. French Fries - Jack U vs. I'll House You vs. Yo Vogue(03:02)
[11:43]06.Neville Bartos & Lorenzo - Coke Diet(03:16)
[14:59]07.Legitimate Scandal - Fu Gee La(02:32)
[17:31]08.Rob Base & DJ E-Z Rock - It Takes Two(02:26)
[19:57]09.Baskerville - Britefoot(02:02)
[21:59]10.Dog Blood - Middle Finger Part 2 (Alesia Remix)(02:02)
[24:01]11.Diddy & Felix Da Housecat - Jack U vs. I'll House You(04:11)
[28:12]12.Omar Souleyman - Shift Al Mani (CrackBoy Remix)(04:44)
[32:56]13.Drake - Worst Behavior(01:27)
[34:23]14.AlunaGeorge - You Know You Like It (DJ Snake Remix)(03:13)
[37:36]15.Aaliyah - Rock The Boat(02:05)
[39:41]16.Mapei - Don't Wait(02:34)
[42:14]17.Daft Punk - Something About Us(02:33)
[44:47]18.Janet Jackson - Go Deep (Tchami Remix)(03:46)
[48:33]19.MERCER feat. DJ Snake - Lunatic(02:22)
[50:55]20.MERCER vs. The Prodigy - Breathe (Late Night Edition)(02:00)
[52:55]21.Snails vs. Black Tiger Sex Machine - Shockwave(01:15)
[54:10]22.The Reef - The Camel(01:30)
[55:40]23.Alvaro & Joey Dale - Ready For Action(04:34)
[60:14]24.DJ Snake - Birthday Song (Parisian Vision)(01:30)
[61:44]25.Armand Van Helden feat. Duane Harden vs. Duck Sauce - You Don't Know Me vs. It's You (DJ Snake Remix)(02:23)
[64:07]26.Tony Romera - Damn Cold(03:30)
[67:37]27.MERCER - Russian Roulette(04:45)
[72:22]28.Sebastien Benett - Kamala(03:00)
[75:21]29.Nom De Strip - Techno Saturday(01:19)
[76:40]30.GTA - Bola Gypsy (Bare Edit)(04:51)
[81:31]31.Green Velvet & Nicky Romero vs. Bajofondo & GTA - Nicky Romero Pide Flash (GTA Mashup)(01:32)
[83:03]32.DJ Snake - Thriller (Parisian Vision)(02:27)
[85:30]33.NYMZ - Bingbong(02:25)
[87:55]34.Hoodie - Bunyi (Moombahton VIP Transition Swek)(01:39)
[89:34]35.Cesqeaux & Adindino - Riovolution(00:54)
[90:28]36.Dillon Francis - I Can't Take It(01:43)
[92:11]37.DJ Snake & Diplo - Drop(02:54)
[95:05]38.Tropkillaz & Leo Justi - Deixa Eu Dizer(02:10)
[97:15]39.Dillon Francis & DJ Snake - Get Low(03:10)
[100:25]40.Hoodie - El Mecanico (Corrupted Data Remix)(02:30)
[102:55]41.Milo & Otis - Pigeons(01:56)
[104:52]42.Party Favor & Meaux Green - G-String(01:44)
[106:35]43.General Degree - Traffic Blocking (DJ Snake Twerk)(01:35)
[108:10]44.DJ Snake vs. Yellow Claw & Spanker - Slow Down(02:09)
[110:19]45.Kid Kamillion feat. Mannie Fresh - Twerk Team(02:09)
[112:29]46.DJ Snake feat. Lil Jon - Turn Down For What?!(01:58)
[114:26]47.DJ Snake feat. Alesia - Bird Machine(01:15)
[115:42]48.DJ Snake feat. Flosstradamus - Pop That Pussy(02:12)
[117:54]49.DJ Fresh & Diplo feat. Dominique Young Unique - Earthquake (Buzz Trillington & Shooter McNappin Remix)(01:31)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006