Four Tet - Essential Mix (2019-06-29) (Live at Glastonbury 2016) [1KING]

Download Cuesheet! (38 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 58:02
Release group: 1KING
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.Essential Mix - Intro(00:42)
[00:41]02.Rebound X - Rhythm & Gash(02:14)
[02:56]03.Percussions - KHLHI(03:58)
[06:53]04.The Fantasy - Summer Night In Harlem(05:38)
[12:32]05.Jamie xx + Four Tet feat. Romy - SeeSaw (Club Version)(03:41)
[16:13]06.Steven Be Calm - Never Go Back(04:19)
[20:32]07.Eric Prydz - Opus (Four Tet Remix)(08:49)
[29:21]08.Boddika & Joy Orbison - In Here(03:59)
[33:20]09.Mike Dunn pres. MD X-Spress - God Made Me Phunky (Kool FM Edit)(03:45)
[37:05]10.Grain - Untitled (4) (FatCat Records 12FAT041)(02:25)
[39:30]11.Denis Sulta - Dubelle Oh XX (Jackmaster VIP)(04:44)
[44:14]12.Taraval - Texler Acid(03:49)
[48:03]13.Herbie Hancock - Nobu(03:00)
[51:03]14.XTC - Functions On The Low(03:56)
[54:59]15.Digital Mystikz feat. Spen G - Anti-War Dub(03:02)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006