KDA - Essential Mix (2019-06-22) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (40 downloads)

scnlog.me scnlog.me - Link 1

Length: 119:55
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: BBC Radio 1

[00:00]01.Essential Mix - Intro(01:39)
[01:39]02.KDA vs. Tricky - Just A Matter Of Time(07:51)
[09:29]03.John Tejada - Better Days(03:37)
[13:07]04.The S-Man feat. Orchestra 7 - Rhumba(02:37)
[15:44]05.Tracey Thorn - Grand Canyon(05:49)
[21:32]06.Max Graef vs. Michel Legrand - Bummse vs. Think You'll Get Me?(04:47)
[26:20]07.Martyn - Ghost People(03:24)
[29:44]08.George Morel - Officer Where's Your Brother (Get Her)(00:45)
[30:29]09.X_1 vs. LaTour - Tangente a l'Ouest vs. People Are Still Having Sex (Acapella)(05:17)
[35:46]10.SIS - Nesrib(04:19)
[40:05]11.Cesar Merveille - FK(06:45)
[46:50]12.KiNK - E79(02:15)
[49:06]13.KDA feat. Waterson - Losing My Religion(07:00)
[56:05]14.Glovibes - Cod Liver Oil(04:23)
[60:28]15.Green Velvet - Flash (Carl Craig's Paperclip People Mix)(02:22)
[62:51]16.Clouds - The Rights Of Artificial Life Form(01:15)
[64:06]17.Tomas Barfod feat. Nina Kinert - November Skies (Touchy Mob Dub Remix)(02:00)
[66:06]18.North Lake - Jus Qu(06:07)
[72:13]19.KDA feat. Patrick Cash - Hate Me(05:45)
[77:57]20.T-Total - Shake It Up(03:52)
[81:49]21.Mondo Grosso feat. Hikari Mitsushima - Labyrinth (KDA Komomo Dub)(05:47)
[87:36]22.Danny Howells - Everything's Here (Deetron Remix)(02:58)
[90:34]23.The Dice Man - Polygon Window(04:02)
[94:36]24.Jessie - Think Twice(01:26)
[96:02]25.Roisin Murphy - House Of Glass(01:31)
[97:33]26.ID - ID(02:54)
[100:27]27.The Sharp Boys - B1 (Sharp Tools Volume Three)(02:32)
[102:58]28.KDA - Drip Feed(05:38)
[108:36]29.Dubfire vs. Mr. Barth - I Feel Speed (Audion Remix) vs. Holliday(05:05)
[113:41]30.Joseph Ashworth - Thirst(02:45)
[116:26]31.Prince - 17 Days (Zach Witness Version)(03:28)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006