Aurosonic - Etyology Sessions 136 (2013-02-07)

Download Cuesheet! (40 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:32
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Etyology Sessions - Intro(01:00)
[01:00]02.Arty, Nadia Ali & BT - Must Be The Love(05:45)
[06:44]03.Armin van Buuren feat. Fiora - Waiting For The Night(03:17)
[10:01]04.Dunkan - Love Story(05:57)
[15:58]05.Evo & Faveon - Chrome (Oen Bearen Remix)(03:42)
[19:40]06.Snow Flakes & Rishabh Joshi feat. Ekatherina April - Kiss The Night(06:10)
[25:49]07.Izzy Meusen & Irena Love - Pieces In The Dust (Dub)(06:37)
[32:26]08.Morvan - Charisma (Philip Mayer Remix)(06:48)
[39:14]09.The Cloudy Day - Under The Sky(09:44)
[48:58]10.Euphoric Feel - Lost Forever(05:02)
[54:00]11.Joe Shadows - Orion (EOYC 2012 Rework)(06:32)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006