Aurosonic - Etyology Sessions 005 (2007-07-19)

Download Cuesheet! (27 downloads)

Length: 60:23

[00:00]01.Markus Schulz feat. Andy Moor - Daydream(05:19)
[05:19]02.Aurosonic - Always Together (Promo Edit)(03:53)
[09:12]03.Headstrong feat. Tiff Lacey - Symphony Of Soul(05:09)
[14:21]04.Joonas Hahmo - Sound Of Sunday(07:03)
[21:24]05.Stalker - Philae (Aurosonic Remix)(07:35)
[28:59]06.Super8 & Tab - Suru (Martin Roth Electrance Remix)(05:20)
[34:19]07.Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Rank 1 - Life Less Ordinary (Rafael Frost Remix)(06:24)
[40:43]08.Albert Vorne - Formentera What (Gareth Emery Remix)(06:44)
[47:27]09.Paul Van Dyk feat. Jessica Sutta - White Lies (Berlin Vocal Mix)(05:20)
[52:47]10.Armin van Buuren feat. Justine Suissa - Burned With Desire (Rising Star Remix) [CLASSIX](07:36)

Cuesheet made by Drean

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006