Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 323 (2014-01-13) [TS]

Download Cuesheet! (106 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:00
Release group:

[00:00]01.Future Sound of Egypt - Intro(00:45)
[00:44]02.Hoyaa - Metropolis(04:38)
[05:22]03.Akira Kayosa & Hugh Tolland - Majefa (Kheiro & Medi Remix)(04:19)
[09:41]04.E.T Project - Northern Lights(05:58)
[15:39]05.Andy Elliass & ARCZI - KY Cygni (Emanuele Congeddu Remix)(04:34)
[20:14]06.Curtis & Craig - First Taste (Amir Hussain Remix)(03:32)
[23:46]07.Geert Huinink & Mike van Fabio - The Kingdom (Club Mix)(05:31)
[29:16]08.Vitaly Otto - ID [Future Sound](04:20)
[33:37]09.Avail - Dominion (Truenorth Remix)(04:38)
[38:15]10.Sebastian Brandt - Overture(04:32)
[42:47]11.James Rigby - Indigo Delta (Thomas Bronzwaer Remix)(03:10)
[45:57]12.Zaxx - Illusion(06:21)
[52:18]13.Simon O'Shine - Wuthering Heights(07:07)
[59:25]14.Future Sound of Egypt - Outro(00:34)

Cuesheet made by Legran88

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006