Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 430 (2016-02-08) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (155 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 58:01
Release group: [MM]
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Future Sound of Egypt - Intro(00:44)
[00:43]02.Kayosa & Tolland feat. Matt Noland - Mount Sinai(04:14)
[04:57]03.Para X - Fields Of Joy(04:24)
[09:22]04.Kyau & Albert - Falling Anywhere (20 Years Remake)(03:29)
[12:50]05.Pedersen & Farid - Going Back (Mhammed El Alami Remix)(04:10)
[17:01]06.Sean Tyas - Reach Out (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)(03:15)
[20:16]07.UCast - Blackout [Wonder of the Week](04:09)
[24:25]08.Ablaze - Based On Acid (Rene Ablaze & TrancEye Remix)(04:23)
[28:48]09.Chris Schweizer - Scorpion(03:56)
[32:44]10.Maxrevenge vs. Dolaske - Next Stage(04:34)
[37:18]11.Sean Mathews - Epiphany(05:43)
[43:01]12.Jardin Owens - Mixed Emotions (Glynn Alan Remix) [Future Sound](05:36)
[48:37]13.Krzysztof Chochlow - Release (Chris Porter Remix)(04:20)
[52:58]14.M.I.K.E Push - Chiffon(04:41)
[57:39]15.Future Sound of Egypt - Outro(00:22)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006