Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 480 (2017-01-23) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (138 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 58:00
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Future Sound Of Egypt - Intro(02:39)
[02:38]02.Tom Noize - Move On (Damien S Remix)(02:14)
[04:53]03.Andy Tau, Sean Mathews & Max Millian - Shadows & Light (Andy Tau Extended Remix)(03:42)
[08:35]04.Alex Shore - Mirage(03:56)
[12:31]05.Max Graham & Estiva - Generation (Club Mix)(04:23)
[16:53]06.Stella Project - Mysterious Euphoria (Mark Eworth Remix)(03:50)
[20:44]07.Talla 2XLC - Infinity(02:48)
[23:32]08.Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Tricia McTeague - Loneliest Night (OnAir Mix)(04:56)
[28:28]09.Roman Messer - True (Temple One Remix)(03:56)
[32:25]10.Cold Blue & Johnny Yono - Fall Into Dusk(04:24)
[36:49]11.Dan Stone - Colorado Avenue [Future Sound](04:11)
[41:00]12.Simon O'Shine & Ahmed Romel - Erytheia [Wonder Of The Week](03:15)
[44:14]13.Arctic Moon - Cyberpunk(05:30)
[49:45]14.Victoriya - Nothing Remains (F.G. Noise Remix)(03:43)
[53:27]15.Tempo Giusto - Ultraviolet(04:13)
[57:40]16.Future Sound Of Egypt - Outro(00:20)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006