Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 482 (2017-02-06) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (130 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 58:00
Release group: [MM]
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Future Sound Of Egypt - Intro(00:43)
[00:43]02.Airborn, Bogdan Vix & Keyplayer feat. Danny Claire - What Is Loneliness (Costa Remix)(03:07)
[03:49]03.Anden - Kerry (Monoverse Remix)(04:19)
[08:09]04.Aero 21 - Purple Sky (Araya pres. Forion Remix)(02:23)
[10:32]05.Daughter - Medicine (Ciaran McAuley Rework)(04:57)
[15:29]06.Alan Morris - Wherever We Fly [Future Sound](02:56)
[18:24]07.Allen Watts - Polarize(03:22)
[21:46]08.The Thrillseekers with Shannon Hurley - Stay (Here With Me) (Club Mix) [Wonder Of The Week](05:07)
[26:53]09.Alessandra Roncone - Under The Stars(04:17)
[31:10]10.Ciaran McAuley - The Sunrise Through Your Eyes(04:28)
[35:38]11.Stoneface & Terminal - Berlin'99(04:23)
[40:01]12.Lostly - Nothing Left(04:08)
[44:08]13.Arctic Moon - Cyberpunk(05:26)
[49:34]14.Cold Blue - Gold Rush (Niko Zografos Remix)(03:52)
[53:26]15.Will Atkinson - Bloody Nora(04:14)
[57:40]16.Future Sound Of Egypt - Outro(00:20)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006