Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 421 (2015-12-07) [Podcast]

Download Cuesheet! (169 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 58:00
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Future Sound of Egypt - Intro(00:42)
[00:42]02.Sean Mathews - Paradise (Andy Tau Remix)(04:30)
[05:12]03.Aenon - Never Forgotten(05:40)
[10:52]04.Hiroki Nagamine Pres. Life Stream - Aerith(03:45)
[14:37]05.Ferry Tayle - Lozza(04:14)
[18:51]06.Gareth Emery & Alastor feat. London Thor - Hands (Chris Metcalfe Remix)(04:31)
[23:22]07.Amine Maxwell - Hypnotism(04:38)
[28:01]08.A & Z with Leolani - Fleeting Moments [Wonder Of The Week](05:28)
[33:29]09.Alex van ReeVe & F.G. Noise - Starscream [Future Sound](04:30)
[37:59]10.Jamie Drummond - The Boneyard (XGenic remix)(05:51)
[43:50]11.Will Atkinson - Game Over 2015(05:20)
[49:10]12.Paul Van Dyk, Mark Eteson & Tricia Mc Teague - Heart Like An Ocean (Aly & Fila Remix)(05:34)
[54:44]13.Sam Smith - Writing's On The Wall 007 Spectre Theme (Ahmed Romel Remix)(02:54)
[57:38]14.Future Sound of Egypt - Outro(00:21)

Cuesheet made by frido82

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006