Markus Schulz - Global DJ Broadcast (2017-04-13) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (151 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 120:03
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Global DJ Broadcast - Intro(00:37)
[00:36]02.Dave Neven feat. Nuttalya - Breathing Again(04:22)
[04:58]03.Dark Matter - Paralyticus(04:00)
[08:58]04.Chris Cortez - Bahia(03:13)
[12:10]05.Adina Butar - Right In The Night [Global Selection](04:59)
[17:09]06.Wrechiski - Brief Encounter(04:06)
[21:15]07.Danilo Ercole - Granada(02:54)
[24:10]08.Arkham Knights - Afterworld [World Premiere](04:29)
[28:39]09.Jochen Miller - Brace Yourself (Refurbished Mix)(03:24)
[32:02]10.Dan Thompson - Lucid(03:11)
[35:13]11.Artisan feat. Anki - Thank You(02:56)
[38:09]12.Super8 & Tab - Cosmo(03:38)
[41:47]13.Mark Sherry - Gravitational Waves (Marco V Timelapse Remix)(03:02)
[44:49]14.Jes & Game Chasers - Carry Me Away (Markus Schulz Remix)(04:51)
[49:40]15.8 Wonders - Sinister(03:38)
[53:18]16.Ferry Corsten pres. Gouryella - Venera (Vee's Theme)(03:53)
[57:10]17.Signum - What Ya Got 4 Me (Instrumental Mix) [Classic of the Week](04:07)
[61:18]18.Alex Rusin - Chasing The Sun(04:22)
[65:39]19.Napalm & d-phrag - Inner Fierce(02:11)
[67:50]20.Guy J - Diagonal(02:47)
[70:37]21.Dylhen - Strobe(04:14)
[74:52]22.Gai Barone - Un-Theme(04:25)
[79:17]23.Estiva - Repeater(04:22)
[83:39]24.Max Freegrant - Titans(02:54)
[86:33]25.Oxia - Domino (Matador Remix)(02:54)
[89:27]26.Daun Giventi - Echodrome(02:25)
[91:53]27.Luminary - Amsterdam (Smith & Pledger Update)(05:20)
[97:13]28.Robert Nickson - Heliopause(03:53)
[101:05]29.Airscape - Walking On The Chinese Wall(02:58)
[104:03]30.Paul van Dyk - Touched By Heaven(03:38)
[107:41]31.Giuseppe Ottaviani - Countdown (OnAir Mix)(04:07)
[111:48]32.ID - ID(02:54)
[114:43]33.Nifra feat. Seri - Edge Of Time(05:20)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006