Hardwell - On Air 217 (2015-05-15) [Synapsemusic]

Download Cuesheet! (31 downloads)

zippyshare.com zippyshare.com - Link 1

Length: 56:05

[00:00]01.Huggatron - Back In This(04:05)
[04:05]02.Andrew Mathers, Alex Vasi - Guilty(03:40)
[07:45]03.Syn Cole - May [Hardwell Exclusive](03:28)
[11:13]04.KSHMR - Jammu(03:12)
[14:25]05.Armin van Buuren feat. Mr Probz - Another You (Headhunterz Remix)(03:53)
[18:18]06.Julian Calor - Crash(04:34)
[22:52]07.Merk & Kremot - Get Get Down (Extended Mix)(03:03)
[25:55]08.Tim Shaft - Unstoppable [Demo Of The Week](03:13)
[29:08]09.Tom & Jame - Freaky(03:17)
[32:25]10.M.E.G. & N.E.R.A.K. - Concorde(04:05)
[36:30]11.Nom De Strip - Aliens(03:00)
[39:30]12.Zaxx vs. Riggi & Piros - Alpha(03:05)
[42:35]13.Carnage feat. Timmy Trumpet & KSHMR - Toca(03:05)
[45:40]14.Sandro Silva - Firestarter(03:35)
[49:15]15.Showtek feat. Vassy - Satisfied(04:02)
[53:17]16.MOTi - House Of Now (Tiesto Edit)(02:48)

Cuesheet made by mythvee

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006