Hardwell - On Air 264 (2016-04-22) [Mirexmusic]

Download Cuesheet! (41 downloads)

mega.nz mega.nz - Link 1

Length: 55:35

[00:00]01.Alex Newell feat. Jess Glynne & Nile Rodgers - Kill The Lights (Audien Remix)(04:15)
[04:15]02.Bingo Players - Tom's Diner (Bingo Players 2016 Rework)(03:05)
[07:20]03.KURA - Bounce [Hardwell Exclusive](03:28)
[10:48]04.Jayden Jaxx - Firewall [Hardwell Exclusive](03:12)
[14:00]05.Paris Blohm - Something About You(03:59)
[17:59]06.Alan Walker feat. Iselin Solheim - Faded (Hardwell Remix)(02:56)
[20:55]07.Alpharock & 7 Skies - Pull The Switch(04:30)
[25:25]08.DubVision - Discopolis(03:35)
[29:00]09.R3SPAWN - Follow Me (I Need Ya) [Demo Of The Week](02:33)
[31:33]10.Suyano & Rivero feat. Chloe Stamp - Shockwave(03:46)
[35:19]11.Galantis - No Money (Tom & Jame Bootleg)(03:23)
[38:42]12.Dirty Ducks - Apache(03:42)
[42:24]13.KIIDA - Balanga(02:36)
[45:00]14.Blasterjaxx - Silmarilla(03:45)
[48:45]15.Levi & Suiss & TIM-BER - Genesis(03:40)
[52:25]16.Maddix - Jackal(03:10)

Cuesheet made by mythvee

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006