Oliver Heldens - Heldeep Radio 290 (2020-01-03)

Download Cuesheet! (6 downloads)

electronic4life.com electronic4life.com - Link 1

Length: 62:09

[00:00]01.Oliver Heldens - Intro(01:42)
[01:42]02.Pandaboyz - Sfinx(01:55)
[03:37]03.Riton & Gucci Soundsystem - Mr Todd Terry(02:22)
[05:59]04.GoldFish & Cat Dealers - Colours & Lights (Clement Leroux Remix)(03:55)
[09:54]05.The Magician - Disko Dakka(03:08)
[13:02]06.Funkin Matt - Vapor(03:06)
[16:08]07.Oliver Heldens - Aquarius(05:18)
[21:26]08.Lost Frequencies & Mokita - Black & Blue (Lost Frequencies Sunrise Remix)(04:34)
[26:00]09.Need Money For Drinks - Feel Like Dancing (Galexis Remix)(04:43)
[30:43]10.Example - Back On The Wreck(03:06)
[33:49]11.Black Caviar - Kubrick Faked The Moon Landing(03:50)
[37:39]12.Silque - Batman(03:20)
[40:59]13.Oliver Heldens & Mesto - The G.O.A.T.(03:34)
[44:33]14.Zonderling & Ně SIGNE - Clouds(02:39)
[47:12]15.Diplo & SIDEPIECE - On My Mind(04:04)
[51:16]16.Major Lazer feat. J Balvin & El Alfa - Que Calor (Damien N-Drix Remix)(02:17)
[53:33]17.Marc Benjamin - Wild Bill(04:14)
[57:47]18.Hardrive - Deep Inside (Low Steppa Redust)(04:22)

Cuesheet made by EsMer

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006