Subconscious Tales - Independance 022 (2017-02-10)

Download Cuesheet! (7 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 57:50
Broadcast source: RadiOzora

[00:00]01.Alejandro Bento - Heartbeat (Christopher Willits Remix)(02:14)
[02:13]02.A Glow - Perfect (ADSX Remix)(03:38)
[05:51]03.The Science Fiction Club - Slow Trains(05:05)
[10:56]04.Sahar Z feat. Navar - A Prelude To(06:42)
[17:38]05.Khen - Secret Shining (Jamie Stevens Remix)(07:06)
[24:44]06.Subconscious Tales - Ritual(04:59)
[29:43]07.Subconscious Tales - Colibri(04:56)
[34:38]08.Subconscious Tales - Focused(06:35)
[41:13]09.Cristian R - Ice Resonator(05:05)
[46:18]10.Cristian R - Dust of Fairy(05:43)
[52:02]11.Subconscious Tales - Don't Stop(05:48)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006