Mon & Shane 54 - International Departures 230 (2014-04-28) [TS]

Download Cuesheet! (61 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:00
Release group:

[00:00]01.International Departures - Intro(00:25)
[00:25]02.Ellie Goulding - Goodness Gracious (Josh Butler Remix)(07:44)
[08:09]03.Mariah Carey - You're Mine (Eternal) (Gregor Salto & Funkin Matt Remix)(04:18)
[12:27]04.Lancelot feat. Ngaiire - Ain't Nothin' Goin' on But the Rent (Meramek Remix)(06:00)
[18:27]05.Above & Beyond feat. Alex Vargas - Sticky Fingers (Club Mix)(05:30)
[23:57]06.Merk & Kremont - Amen(04:04)
[28:00]07.Feenixpawl & Trevor Simpson - I Won't Break (Will K Remix)(06:02)
[34:02]08.Wrechiski - Come Over(05:00)
[39:03]09.Joonas Hahmo - Gold Rush(06:33)
[45:35]10.Soundprank - Flare(05:50)
[51:25]11.Steve Brian - Brooklyn Bazar(05:51)
[57:16]12.Lange vs. Glenn Morrison - Don't Feel Contact (Mon Collision) [Blast From The Past](02:43)

Cuesheet made by legran88

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006