Myon & Shane 54 - International Departures 271 (2015-03-09)

Download Cuesheet! (51 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:15
Release group: TS

[00:00]01.International Departures - Intro(00:25)
[00:25]02.Cosmic Gate feat. Jennifer Cooke - This Will Be Your Happiness(03:45)
[04:09]03.Ken Loi feat. Anna Yvette - Love Is All We Need(04:37)
[08:46]04.Paul van Dyk & Roger Shah feat. Daphne Khoo - Louder (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Remix)(04:30)
[13:17]05.Talk - Talk(01:14)
[14:31]06.Audien feat. Parson James - Insomnia(03:57)
[18:28]07.Andrew Bayer feat. Asbjorn - Super Human [Track Of The Moment](05:08)
[23:36]08.Coldplay - Yellow (Steve Brian & Oudai Abdulhadi Bootleg)(06:23)
[29:59]09.Porter Robinson - Flicker (Juventa Remix)(03:13)
[33:12]10.Ellie Goulding - Love Me Like You Do (ATB Remix)(04:20)
[37:33]11.Skyden & Beaman feat. Sarah Mcleod - Elements(04:14)
[41:47]12.New World Punx feat. Cara Salimando - Memories(03:30)
[45:17]13.Halsey - Hurricane (Arty Remix)(05:02)
[50:19]14.Gareth Emery & Ben Gold - Javelin (Juventa Remix)(04:45)
[55:05]15.ATB feat. JanSoon - Move On (ATB Club Mix) [Blast From The Past](05:10)

Cuesheet made by LEGRAN88

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006