Mon & Shane 54 - International Departures 284 (2015-06-15)

Download Cuesheet! (49 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:39

[00:02]01.International Departures - Intro(00:24)
[00:26]02.Lavigne - Shut You Down(03:26)
[03:52]03.Stefan Vilijn - Rebel My House(03:18)
[07:10]04.Above & Beyond - Hello (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)(04:42)
[11:52]05.Sound Quelle - Eruption(04:27)
[16:19]06.Lange - Formula None [Track Of The Moment](05:19)
[21:38]07.Chris Metcalfe & Jo Cartwright - Winter Sun (Kago Pengchi Remix)(04:30)
[26:08]08.Maglev - Feel Free (Daun Giventi Remix)(05:15)
[31:23]09.Vitodito feat. LaMedUZa - Set Sail (Rodrigo Deem Remix)(04:00)
[35:23]10.Ilan Bluestone - Cloudchaser(03:45)
[39:08]11.Harryson - Enigma(05:33)
[44:41]12.Above & Beyond feat. Zo Johnston - Peace Of Mind (Mon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Remix)(03:04)
[47:45]13.ID - ID(04:57)
[52:42]14.Axay - Madagascar [Blast From The Past](07:56)

Cuesheet made by frido82

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006