Mon & Shane 54 - International Departures 119 (2012-03-07)

Download Cuesheet! (162 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 58:12
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.International Departures - Intro(00:24)
[00:24]02.Above & Beyond feat. Zo Johnston - Love Is Not Enough(05:11)
[05:34]03.Rex Mundi - The Black Hole(04:51)
[10:25]04.Rave Channel - Illusion(06:29)
[16:54]05.Jaytech - Atlantic(05:35)
[22:29]06.Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl feat. Georgi Kay - In My Mind (Axwell Remix)(05:09)
[27:38]07.Juventa - Land Of Far Expectations(05:24)
[33:02]08.Emma Hewitt - Colours (Cosmic Gate Remix) (MS54 Re-Dub)(03:38)
[36:40]09.Oliver Smith - New Dawn(05:35)
[42:14]10.Mon & Shane 54 feat. Aruna - Helpless (Alexander Popov Remix) [Track Of The Moment](06:47)
[49:02]11.Ferry Corsten feat. Aruna - Live Forever (Extended)(05:48)
[54:49]12.ATB - Humanity (Club Mix) [Blast From The Past](03:22)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006