Shane 54 - International Departures 341 (2016-10-10) [Podcast]

Download Cuesheet! (45 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:46
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.International Departures - Intro(00:19)
[00:18]02.Gate 44 vs Robbie Rivera - Aja Falling Deeper (Shane 54 Mashup)(04:15)
[04:33]03.Jeremy Olander vs Michael Jackson - Panorama Itself (Shane Mashup)(05:25)
[09:58]04.Pete K, Domestic Silence - Solarengo(03:35)
[13:33]05.Playmore - Suncity(01:48)
[15:21]06.Farius - Brave One(00:57)
[16:18]07.Paul Arcane - Renaissance(01:15)
[17:33]08.Vigel & Robert Falcon - I'll Be Waiting(01:15)
[18:48]09.Andrew Bayer - From The Past(01:01)
[19:50]10.Visionate vs Sure Thing - Holding Epyphany (Shane 54 Mashup)(02:59)
[22:49]11.Andew Basiago - Quantum Access (Shane 54 Mashup)(04:15)
[27:03]12.Blood Groove & Kikis - Aquamarine (Denis Neve Remix)(01:38)
[28:41]13.Alexander Popov & Jonathan Mendelsohn - World Like This(04:00)
[32:41]14.Athom - Peaceful(05:30)
[38:11]15.Killick vs Nicky Romero & Nervo - Hoyer Like Home (Shane 54 Mashup)(04:41)
[42:52]16.Paul Arcane vs Dirty South vs Katy Perry - Vision Walking Alone Dream (Shane 54 Mashup) [Track Of The Moment](04:20)
[47:12]17.Billy Hendrix - Body Shine [Blast From The Past](07:59)
[55:11]18.InnerSync - Resorption [Soothing Afterthought](05:34)

Cuesheet made by frido82

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006